Faculty & Staff

Mr. Yonas Abraha

Mr. Yonas Abraha
Instructor

Science Building (SE43), Room 219
561-297-3237

yabraha@fau.edu

Shi Bai

Dr. Shi Bai
Assistant Professor

Science Building (SE43), Room 230
561-297-4476

sbai@fau.edu

owl2

Dr. Papiya Bhattacharjee
Instructor

Science Building (SE43), Room 225
561-297-1202

pbhattacharjee@fau.edu

Dr. Barry Booton

Dr. Barry Booton
Senior Instructor

Science Building (SE43), Room 286
561-297-1337

bbooton@fau.edu

Beth Broer

Ms. Beth Broer
Senior Secretary

Science Building (SE43), Room 234
561-297-3340

broer@fau.edu

lun

Dr. Lun-Ching Chang
Assistant Professor

Science Building (SE43), Room 222
561-297-3351

changl@fau.edu

Ms. Emily Cimillo

Ms. Emily Ann Cimillo
Budget & Outreach Manager

Science Building (SE43), Room 232
561-297-3342

ecimillo@fau.edu

Ms. Sonia Kimbrough

Ms. Sonia Clayton
Graduate & Math Lab Coordinator

Science Building (SE43), Room 240
561-297-4629

skimbrou@fau.edu

owl2

Dr. Kevin Drees
Instructor

Science Building (SE43), Room 223
561-297-1203

kdrees@fau.edu

Dr. Ana Escuder

Dr. Ana Escuder
Instructor

Science Building (SE43), Room 204
561-297-2482

aescuder@fau.edu

Owl Pic

Dr. Timothy J. Ford
Professor & Undergraduate Advisor

Science Building (SE43), Room 216
561-297-3348

ford@fau.edu

Dr. Roger Goldwyn

Dr. Roger Goldwyn
Senior Instructor & MLC Director

Science Building (SE43), Room 270
561-297-2487

rgoldwyn@fau.edu

owl2

Ms. Natalia Gosteva
Instructor

Science Building (SE43), Room 211
561-297-3354

ngosteva@fau.edu

Ms. Lisa Greenberg

Ms. Lisa Greenberg
Senior Instructor

Science Building (SE43), Room 150A
561-297-4332

agreen12@fau.edu

owl2

Dr. William Hahn
Assistant Professor

Biological Sciences Building (BS12), Room 405
561-297-3340

whahn@fau.edu

Dr. Frederick Hoffman

Dr. Frederick Hoffman
Professor

Science Building (SE43), Room 212A
561-297-3345

hoffman@fau.edu

Owl Pic

Dr. Valerie Hower
Instructor

Science Building (SE43), Room 214
561-297-4093

vhower@fau.edu

Owl Pic

Ms. Keiko Ito
Instructor

Science Building (SE43), Room 356
561-297-4070

kito@fau.edu

Dr. William Kalies

Dr. William Kalies
Professor

Science Building (SE43), Room 242
561-297-1107

wkalies@fau.edu

Owl Pic

Dr. Koray Karabina
Associate Professor

Science Building (SE43), Room 266
561-297-0809

kkarabina@fau.edu

Dr. Lee Klingler

Dr. Lee Klingler
Professor

Science Building (SE43), Room 228
561-297-3257

klingler@fau.edu

Dr. Yuandan Lin

Dr. Yuandan Lin
Professor

Science Building (SE43), Room 220
561-297-3343

lin@fau.edu

Dr. Stephen Locke

Dr. Stephen Locke
Professor & Associate Chair

Science Building (SE43), Room 237
561-297-3350

lockes@fau.edu

Dr. Hongwei Long

Dr. Hongwei Long
Professor

Science Building (SE43), Room 268
561-297-0810

hlong@fau.edu

Dr. Robert Lubarsky

Dr. Robert Lubarsky
Senior Instructor

Science Building (SE43), Room 206
561-297-3341

rlubarsk@fau.edu

Dr. Erik Lundberg

Dr. Erik Lundberg
Assistant Professor

Science Building (SE43), Room 264
561-297-3352

elundber@fau.edu

Dr. Spyros Magliveras

Dr. Spyros Magliveras
Professor & Associate Director, CCIS

Science Building (SE43), Room 276
561-297-0274

spyros@fau.edu

Dr. Aaron Meyerowitz

Dr. Aaron Meyerowitz
Professor

Science Building (SE43), Room 208
561-297-3344

meyerowi@fau.edu

Owl Pic

Dr. Jason Mireles-James
Assistant Professor

Science Building (SE43), Room 262
561-297-2490

jmirelesjames@fau.edu

Dr. Susan Moosai

Dr. Susan Moosai
Senior Instructor

Science Building (SE43), Room 352
561-297-2237

smoosai@fau.edu

owl2

Dr. Francis Motta
Assistant Professor

Science Building (SE43), Room 228
561-297-4825

fmotta@fau.edu

owl2

Dr. Rade Musulin
Instructor

Science Building (SE43), Room 217
561-297-2939

rmusulin@fau.edu 

Dr. Vincent Naudot

Dr. Vincent Naudot
Professor

Science Building (SE43), Room 278
561-297-1339

vnaudot@fau.edu

Dr. Daniela Nikolova

Dr. Daniela Nikolova
Senior Instructor

Science Building (SE43), Room 280
561-297-1342

dpopova@fau.edu

Owl Pic

Dr. Edoardo Persichetti
Assistant Professor

Science Building (SE43), Room 218
561-297-4136

epersichetti@fau.edu

Mr. Philip Pina

Mr. Philip Pina
Senior Instructor & Actuarial Advisor

Science Building (SE43), Room 284
561-297-2489

ppina@fau.edu

Maria Provost

Dr. Maria Provost
Events & Recruitment Coordinator

Science Building (SE43), Room 257
561-297-4421

mprovost@fau.edu

Dr. Lianfen Qian

Dr. Lianfen Qian
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, Professor & Statistics Advisor

Science Building (SE43), Room 248
561-297-2486

lqian@fau.edu

Ms. Aibeng Serene Radulovic

Ms. Aibeng Serene Radulovic
Senior Instructor

Science Building (SE43), Room 354
561-297-1338

aradulov@fau.edu

Owl Pic

Dr. Dragan Radulovic
Professor

Science Building (SE43), Room 282
561-297-3346

radulovi@fau.edu

owl2

Dr. Zvi Rosen
Assistant Professor

Science Building (SE43), Room 224
561-297-2484

rosenz@fau.edu

Dr. Yoram Sagher

Dr. Yoram Sagher
Professor

Science Building (SE43), Room 258
561-297-1246

sagher@fau.edu

Dr. Marcus Schmidmeier

Dr. Markus Schmidmeier
Professor

Science Building (SE43), Room 272
561-297-0275

mschmidm@fau.edu

Dr. Tomas Schonbek

Dr. Tomas Schonbek
Professor

Science Building (SE43), Room 288
561-297-3355

schonbek@fau.edu

owl2

Dr. Maria Stadnik
Instructor

Science Building (SE43), Room 360
561-297-4030

mstadnik@fau.edu

Dr. Rainer Steinwandt

Dr. Rainer Steinwandt
Professor & Chair; Director, CCIS

Science Building (SE43), Room 234A
561-297-3353

rsteinwa@fau.edu

Dr. Necibe Tuncer

Dr. Necibe Tuncer
Associate Professor

Science Building (SE43), Room 202
561-297-3399

ntuncer@fau.edu

Owl Pic

Ms. M. Burcu Tuncer Karabina
Instructor

Science Building (SE43), Room 358
561-297-4078

mtuncerkarabina@fau.edu

Dr. Richard Voss

Dr. Richard Voss
Professor

Science Building (SE43), Room 210
561-297-3358

rvoss@fau.edu

Dr. Yuan Wang

Dr. Yuan Wang
Professor & Graduate Director

Science Building (SE43), Room 226
561-297-3317

ywang@fau.edu

Owl Pic

Dr. Kasia Winkowska-Nowak
Instructor

Science Building (SE43), Room 221
561-297-1032

kwinkows@fau.edu

Dr. Paul Yiu

Dr. Paul Yiu
Professor & MST Advisor

Science Building (SE43), Room 200
561-297-2481

yiu@fau.edu

Owl Pic

Dr. Xiao-Dong Zhang
Associate Professor & Undergraduate Advisor

Science Building (SE43), Room 274
561-297-2488

xzhang@fau.edu

 

Visiting & Adjunct Faculty


Owl Pic

Dr. Brittanney Amento-Adelmann
Adjunct & Director, MLC

General Classroom South (GS2), Room 211
561-297-1037

bferoz@fau.edu

felix

Mr. Felix Almonte
Adjunct

Science Building (SE43), Room 259
561-297-1343

falmonte@fau.edu

owl2

Mr. Joseph Bajger
Adjunct

Science Building (SE43), Room 259
561-297-1343

joseph.bajger@gmail.com

owl2

Ms. Patricia Berchiolli
Adjunct

Science Building (SE43), Room 259
561-297-1343

pberchio@fau.edu

owl2

Mr. Olukayode Dare
Adjunct

Science Building (SE43), Room 259
561-297-1343

odare@fau.edu

dodel

Dr. Silke Dodel
Adjunct

Science Building (SE43), Room 259
561-297-1343

sdodel@fau.edu

Owl Pic

Mr. James Graziose
Adjunct

Science Building (SE43), Room 299M
561-297-3340

jgrazios@fau.edu

owl2

Ms. Taramatie Guptar
Adjunct

Science Building (SE43), Room 259
561-297-1343

tguptar@fau.edu

owl2

Dr. Jaree Hudson
Adjunct

Science Building (SE43), Room 259
561-297-1343

hudsonj@fau.edu

owl2

Mr. Anurag Katyal
Adjunct

 Science Building (SE43), Room 259

561-297-1343

akatyal@fau.edu

owl2

Dr. Camelia Mot
Adjunct

Science Building (SE43), Room 259
561-297-1343

cmot@fau.edu

owl2

Dr. Benjamin Silva
Adjunct

Biological Sciences Building (BS12), Room 326
561-297-2727 

silvab@fau.edu

 

Retired Faculty

 

Dr William Mech
Professor

Ph.D. University of Illinois, 1970

wmech@fau.edu

Dr. Mario Milman
Professor Emeritus

Ph.D. Australian National University, 1978

mario.milman@gmail.com

Dr. Ronald Mullin
Professor Emeritus

Ph.D. University of Waterloo, 1964

rmullin@fau.edu

Dr. Heinrich Niederhausen
Professor Emeritus

Ph.D. University of Technology - Graz, Austria, 1978

niederha@fau.edu

Dr. Heinz-Otto Peitgen
Professor Emeritus

Ph.D. University of Bonn, 1973

peitgen@fau.edu

Dr. Fred  Richman
Professor Emeritus

Ph.D. University of Chicago, 1963

richman@fau.edu

Dr. Franklin Schroeck
Professor Emeritus

Ph.D. University of Rochester, 1971

Franklin.Schroeck@du.edu