Upcoming Events

Conferences/Workshops

Community Outreach

  • May4Mini-Math Day

Seminars & Colloquia

See our Calendar

Job Opportunities

FAU Math Faculty Positions are open!
Now recruiting for Fall 2017
More Info

American Mathematical Society
http://eims.ams.org/jobs/

Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics (SIAM)
https://www.siam.org/careers/

 

In Memory of Dr. Viola-Prioli

Dr. Viola-Prioli 

Graduate Assistants

Meet our Graduate Teaching and Research Assistants! Click on their names for their personal web pages, or their email addresses to send them a message. If you wish to leave a phone message for any of them, please call our department secretary, Beth Broer at 561-297-3340.

 

Mr. Cory Ball

Mr. Cory Ball

cball2015@fau.edu
Mr. Bikram Bhusal

Mr. Bikram Bhusal

bbhusal2014@fau.edu
Mr. Yarema Boryshchak

Mr. Yarema Boryshchak

yboryshchak2012@fau.edu
Mr. Sher Chhetri

Mr. Sher Chhetri

schhetri2013@fau.edu

Mr. Olukayode Dare

Mr. Olukayode Dare

odare2015@fau.edu
Mr. Abrahaneel Dutta

Mr. Abhraneel Dutta

adutta2016@fau.edu
Mr. Michael Epstein

Mr. Michael Epstein

mepstein2012@fau.edu

Mr. Emmanuel Fleurantin

Mr. Emmanuel Fleurantin

efleurantin2013@fau.edu

Mr. Timothy Freeman

Mr. Timothy Freeman

tfreeman2013@my.fau.edu

Mr. Sunil Giri

Mr. Sunil Giri

sgiri2012@fau.edu

Mr. Alan Goldstein

Mr. Alan Goldstein

agolds17@fau.edu

Mr. Jorge Gonzalez

Mr. Jorge Gonzalez

jorgegonzale2013@fau.edu

Mr. Daniel Gray

Mr. Daniel Gray

dgray24@fau.edu

owl

Ms. Mesgana Hawando

mhawando2014@fau.edu

Mr. Ziyu Hu

Mr. Ziyu Hu

zhu2015@fau.edu

Mr. Michael Hurley

Mr. Michael Hurley

mhurley6@fau.edu

owl

Mr. Aaron Hutchinson

hutchinsona2013@fau.edu

Ms. Chastity Jhingree

Ms. Chastity Jhingree

cjhingree2013@fau.edu

Mr. Jean Joseph

Mr. Jean Joseph

jjose107@fau.edu

Personal webpage:

http://cosweb1.fau.edu/~jjose/index.html

Mr. Hasala Karunaratne

 

Mr. Hasala Senpathy Karunaratne

hkarunar@fau.edu

Mr. Shane Kepley

Mr. Shane Kepley

skepley@fau.edu

owl

Mr. Daniel Kind

dkind1@fau.edu

Mr. Durga Kutal

Mr. Durga Kutal

dkutal2012@fau.edu

Mr. Brandon Langenberg

Mr. Brandon Langenberg

blangenb@fau.edu

Mr. Oscar Lopez

Mr. Oscar Lopez

olopez8@fau.edu

Ms. Alexandra Milbrand

Ms. Alexandra Milbrand

amilbrand2014@fau.edu

Mr. Shaun Miller

Mr. Shaun Miller

shaunmiller2014@fau.edu

Ms. Shifat Mithila

Ms. Shifat Mithila

smithila2014@fau.edu

Ms. Mairet Murias

Ms. Mairet Murias

mmurias2013@fau.edu

Mr. Maxime Murray

Mr. Maxime Murray

mmurray2016@fau.edu

Ms. Anae Myers

Ms. Anae Myers

cmyers30@fau.edu

Mr. Justin Myers

Mr. Justin Myers

jmyers36@fau.edu

Mr. Harsha Nawarathna

Mr. R. H. Harsha Nawarathna

rnawarathna2015@fau.edu

Mr. Akeel Omairi

Mr. Akeel Omairi

aomairi2015@fau.edu

Mr. Sean Perry

Mr. Sean Perry

sperry9@fau.edu

Mr. Hai Pham

Mr. Hai Pham

hpham9@fau.edu

Mr. Binod Rimal

Mr. Binod Rimal

brimal2014@fau.edu

Ms. Angela Robinson

Ms. Angela Robinson

arobin65@fau.edu

Mr. John Rojas

Mr. John Rojas

jrojas20@fau.edu

Mr. Steven Romanow

Mr. Steven Romanow

sromanow@fau.edu

Mr. Yuxun Sun

Mr. Yuxun Sun

ysun2015@fau.edu

Mr. Andrew Thomack

Mr. Andrew Thomack

athomack2013@fau.edu

Personal Webpage:

http://brain2.math.fau.edu/~thomack/

Ms. Jessica Thune

Ms. Jessica Thune

jthune@fau.edu

Ms. Archana Timsina

Ms. Archana Timsina

aneupanetims2016@fau.edu

turner

Ms. Olivia Turner

oturner2013@fau.edu

owl

Mr. Zhachariah Tyree

ztyree@fau.edu

Ms. Ashley Valentijn

Ms. Ashley Valentijn

avalentijn2015@fau.edu

verner

Ms. Maira Verner

mcosta2012@fau.edu

Mr. Tareq Vurdubakis

Mr. Tareq Vurdubakis

tvurduba@fau.edu

Mr. Duval Zephirin

Mr. Duval Zephirin

dzephiri@fau.edu


Updated 4/27/17