Upcoming Events

Conferences/Workshops

Community Outreach

Seminars & Colloquia

See our Calendar

Job Opportunities

FAU Math Faculty Positions are open!
Now recruiting for Fall 2017
More Info

American Mathematical Society
http://eims.ams.org/jobs/

Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics (SIAM)
https://www.siam.org/careers/

 

In Memory of Dr. Viola-Prioli

Dr. Viola-Prioli 

Graduate Assistants

Meet our Graduate Teaching and Research Assistants! Click on their names for their personal web pages, or their email addresses to send them a message. If you wish to leave a phone message for any of them, please call our department secretary, Beth Broer at 561-297-3340.

  

Name

E-Mail

 Ball, Cory

     ball

cball2015@fau.edu

Bhusal, Bikram

     bhusal

bbhusal2014@fau.edu

Boryshchak, Yarema

     boryshchak

yboryshchak2012@fau.edu

Chhetri, Sher

     chhetri

schhetri2013@fau.edu

Dare, Olukayode

     dare

odare2015@fau.edu

Dutta, Abhraneel

     dutta

adutta2016@fau.edu

Epstein, Michael 

     epstein

mepstein2012@fau.edu

Fleurantin, Emmanuel

     fleurantin

efleurantin2013@fau.edu

Freeman, Timothy

     freeman

tfreeman2013@my.fau.edu

Giri, Sunil

     giri

sgiri2012@fau.edu

Goldstein, Alan

     goldstein

agolds17@fau.edu

Gonzalez, Jorge

     gonzalez

jorgegonzale2013@fau.edu

Gray, Daniel

    gray

dgray24@fau.edu

Hawando, Mesgana

mhawando2014@fau.edu

Hu, Ziyu

     hu

zhu2015@fau.edu

Hurley, Michael

     hurley

mhurley6@fau.edu

Hutchinson, Aaron

 

hutchinsona2013@fau.edu

Jhingree, Chastity

     jhingree

cjhingree2013@fau.edu

Joseph, Jean

    joseph

jjose107@fau.edu

Karunaratne, Hasala Senpathy 

     karunaratne

hkarunar@fau.edu

Kepley, Shane

    shanek

skepley@fau.edu
Kind, Daniel dkind1@fau.edu

Kutal, Durga

    kutal

dkutal2012@fau.edu

Langenberg, Brandon

    lang

blangenb@fau.edu

Lopez, Oscar

    lopez

olopez8@fau.edu

Milbrand, Alexandra

    milbrand

amilbrand2014@fau.edu

Miller, Shaun

    miller

shaunmiller2014@fau.edu

Mithila, Shifat

    mithila

smithila2014@fau.edu

Murias, Mairet

    murias

mmurias2013@fau.edu

Murray, Maxime 

   murray

mmurray2016@fau.edu

Myers, Anae

    myersa

cmyers30@fau.edu

Myers, Justin

    myersj

jmyers36@fau.edu

Nawarathna, R H Harsha

    nawarantha

rnawarathna2015@fau.edu

Omairi, Akeel

    omairi

aomairi2015@fau.edu

Perry, Sean

  perry

sperry9@fau.edu

 Pham, Hai

   pham

hpham9@fau.edu

Rimal, Binod

    rimal

brimal2014@fau.edu

 Robinson, Angela

    robinson

arobin65@fau.edu

Rojas, John

    rojas

jrojas20@fau.edu

Romanow, Steven

    romanow

sromanow@fau.edu

Sun, Yuxun

    sun

ysun2015@fau.edu

Thomack, Andrew

    thomack

athomack2013@fau.edu

Thune, Jessica

    thune

jthune@fau.edu

Timsina, Archana

    timsina

aneupanetims2016@fau.edu

Turner, Olivia

   turner

oturner2013@fau.edu

Tyree, Zachariah

ztyree@fau.edu

Valentijn, Ashley

    valen

avalentijn2015@fau.edu

Verner, Maira

    verner

mcosta2012@fau.edu

Vurdubakis, Tareq

    vurd

tvurduba@fau.edu
Zephirin, Duval dzephiri@fau.edu


Updated 9/08/2016