Graduate Assistants

Meet our Graduate Teaching and Research Assistants! Click on their names for their personal web pages, or their email addresses to send them a message. If you wish to leave a phone message for any of them, please call our department secretary, Beth Broer at 561-297-3340.

 

owl2

Mr. Amir Alipour Yengejeh

aalipouryeng2018@fau.edu

Mr. Cory Ball

Mr. Cory Ball

cball2015@fau.edu
owl2

Ms. Kerry-Ann Bartley-Donaldson

kbartleydona2019@fau.edu

owl2

Mr. Thomas Benitez

tbenitez2019@fau.edu

owl2

Ms. Catherine Berrouet

cberrouet2015@fau.edu

Mr. Bikram Bhusal

Mr. Bikram Bhusal

bbhusal2014@fau.edu
christian

Mr. Christian Corbett

ccorbet2@my.fau.edu

noah

Mr. Noah Corbett

ncorbett2014@fau.edu

owl2

Ms. Melissa De Jesus

melissadejes2017@fau.edu

 

owl2

Mr. Bishal Dhakal

bdhakal2017@fau.edu

 

owl2

Mr. Noah Drake

ndrake2019@fau.edu

Mr. Abrahaneel Dutta

Mr. Abhraneel Dutta

adutta2016@fau.edu
Mr. Emmanuel Fleurantin

Mr. Emmanuel Fleurantin

efleurantin2013@fau.edu

Personal Webpage

 

owl2

Ms. Shaena Fray

sfray2@fau.edu


Mr. Sunil Giri

Mr. Sunil Giri

sgiri2012@fau.edu

owl2

Mr. Dominic Gold

dgold2012@fau.edu

 

goldstein

Mr. Alan Goldstein

agolds17@fau.edu

Mr. Jorge Gonzalez

Mr. Jorge Gonzalez

jorgegonzale2013@fau.edu

Mr. Daniel Gray

Mr. Daniel Gray

dgray24@fau.edu

Mr. Ziyu Hu

Mr. Ziyu Hu

zhu2015@fau.edu

owl2

Mr. Floyd Johnson

johnsonf2017@fau.edu

 

owl2

Mr. Emrah Karagoz

ekaragoz2017@fau.edu

 

Ms. Jessica Thune

Ms. Jessica Khera

jthune@fau.edu

sulani

Ms. Sulani Thakshila Kottal Baddhe Vidhanalage

kthakshila2017@fau.edu

yuga

Ms. Yuganthi Liyanage

aliyanage2018@fau.edu  

Ms. Alexandra Milbrand

Ms. Alexandra Milbrand

amilbrand2014@fau.edu

Mr. Shaun Miller

Mr. Shaun Miller

shaunmiller2014@fau.edu

owl2

Mr. Juan Miranda

juanmiranda2014@fau.edu

leila

Ms. Leila Mirsaleh Kohan

lmirsalehkoh2018@fau.edu  

owl2

Mr. Amish Mishra

amishra2019@fau.edu

Mr. Maxime Murray

Mr. Maxime Murray

mmurray2016@fau.edu

Personal Webpage

Ms. Anae Myers

Ms. Anae Myers

cmyers30@fau.edu

Personal Webpage

Mr. Harsha Nawarathna

Mr. R. H. Harsha Nawarathna

rnawarathna2015@fau.edu

kristof

Mr. Kristof Nemeth

knemeth1@my.fau.edu

tran

Ms. Tran Ngo

ngot2018@fau.edu 

owl2

Mr. Niranga M. Udumulla

nudumulla2019@fau.edu

Mr. Sean Perry

Mr. Sean Perry

sperry9@fau.edu

Mr. Binod Rimal

Mr. Binod Rimal

brimal2014@fau.edu

owl2

Ms. Raya Shimshi

rshimshi@my.fau.edu

davidsnyder

Mr. David Snyder

dsnyder2013@fau.edu

Ms. Archana Timsina

Ms. Archana Timsina

aneupanetims2016@fau.edu

owl2

Mr. Trong-Thuc Trang

ttrang2019@fau.edu

owl2

Mr. David Urizar

durizar2017@fau.edu

owl2

Ms. Maira Verner Costa

mcosta2012@fau.edu

john

Mr. John White

whitejohn2014@fau.edu

trevorwilliams

Mr. Trevor Williams

trevorwillia2017@fau.edu

 

 

 

 


Updated 8/07/18