Graduate Assistants

Meet our Graduate Teaching and Research Assistants! Click on their names for their personal web pages, or their email addresses to send them a message. If you wish to leave a phone message for any of them, please call our department secretary, Beth Broer at 561-297-3340.

 

pit

Mr. Pitambar Acharya

pacharya2020@fau.edu

owl2

Mr. Dylan Alexander

dalexander2021@fau.edu

owl2

Mr. Collin G. Bakken

cbakken2021@fau.edu

owl2

Mr. Thomas Benitez

tbenitez2019@fau.edu

Mr. Bikram Bhusal

Mr. Bikram Bhusal

bbhusal2014@fau.edu
tbuscemi081520

Ms. Theresa Buscemi

tbuscemi2020@fau.edu

 

christian

Mr. Christian Corbett

ccorbet2@my.fau.edu

noah

Mr. Noah Corbett

ncorbett2014@fau.edu

bimaldatta

Mr. Bimal Datta

bdatta2021@fau.edu

owl2

Mr. Bishal Dhakal

bdhakal2017@fau.edu

 

thedrake

Mr. Noah Drake

ndrake2019@fau.edu

Mr. Abrahaneel Dutta

Mr. Abhraneel Dutta

adutta2016@fau.edu
Mr. Emmanuel Fleurantin

Mr. Emmanuel Fleurantin

efleurantin2013@fau.edu

Webpage

 

owl2

Ms. Fatemeh Fogh

ffogh2021@fau.edu

owl2

Mr. Dominic Gold

dgold2012@fau.edu

 

Mr. Daniel Gray

Mr. Daniel Gray

dgray24@fau.edu

owl2

Mr. Aaron Hagstrom

ahagstrom2019@fau.edu

krsitenh

Ms. Kirsten Hernquist

khernquist2017@fau.edu

stephen hoover

Mr. Stephen Hoover

shoover2016@fau.edu

Personal Website: https://www.stephenhoover.org/

Mr. Ziyu Hu

Mr. Ziyu Hu

zhu2015@fau.edu

owl

Mr. Ali Ittayem

aittayem2015@fau.edu

owl

Mr. Hansraj Jangir

hjangir2020@fau.edu

owl2

Mr. Floyd Johnson

johnsonf2017@fau.edu

 

owl2

Ms. Julie Ann Kent

kentj2021@fau.edu

sulani

Ms. Sulani Thakshila Kottal Baddhe Vidhanalage

kthakshila2017@fau.edu

owl2

Mr. Keegan Lee

klee2019@fau.edu

yuga

Ms. Yuganthi Liyanage

aliyanage2018@fau.edu  

albertm

Mr. Albert Madinya

amadinya2016@fau.edu

owl2

Ms. Korrina Melton

kmelton2021@fau.edu

owl2

Ms. Jokebede Mezidor-Boyd

jmezidor2014@fau.edu

owl2

Mr. Juan Miranda

juanmiranda2014@fau.edu

leila

Ms. Leila Mirsaleh Kohan

lmirsalehkoh2018@fau.edu  

owl2

Mr. Amish Mishra

amishra2019@fau.edu

Mr. Maxime Murray

Mr. Maxime Murray

mmurray2016@fau.edu

Personal Webpage

Mr. Harsha Nawarathna

Mr. R. H. Harsha Nawarathna

rnawarathna2015@fau.edu

kristof

Ms. Laura Nemeth

knemeth1@fau.edu

tran

Ms. Tran Ngo

ngot2018@fau.edu 

owl

Mr. Alexander Pepper

apepper2@fau.edu

Mr. Sean Perry

Mr. Sean Perry

sperry9@fau.edu

Mr. Binod Rimal

Mr. Binod Rimal

brimal2014@fau.edu

owl2

Ms. Raya Shimshi

rshimshi@my.fau.edu

davidsnyder

Mr. David Snyder

dsnyder2013@fau.edu

owl

Mr. Daniel Stone

stoned2020@fau.edu

Ms. Archana Timsina

Ms. Archana Timsina

aneupanetims2016@fau.edu

owl2

Mr. Trong-Thuc Trang

ttrang2019@fau.edu

owl2

Mr. David Urizar

durizar2017@fau.edu

owl2

Ms. Maira Verner Costa

mcosta2012@fau.edu


Updated 9/8/21