MATH DEPARTMENT TEACHING AND OFFICE HOURS

FALL 2018

 

Name

Office

Phone

E-Mail

Teaching Schedule

Room

Office Hours

Abraha

SE 219

73237

yabraha@fau.edu

M 2:00-3:50PM

F 12:00-1:50PM

Intermediate Algebra

SE 150

SE 150

MW 1-2

M 5:30-6:30

 

 

 

 

MW 4:00-5:20PM

Probability & Stats for Engineers

SE 271

 

 

 

 

 

M 7:00-7:50PM

W 6:00-7:50PM

Introductory Statistics

GN 102

SE 340

 

 

 

 

 

WF 2:00-3:50PM

Intermediate Algebra

SE 150

 

 

 

 

 

Online

Introductory Statistics

Online

 

Adelmann

GS 211E

71037

bferoz@fau.edu

Asst. Director Math Learning Ctr.

GS 211E

W 12-3

 

 

 

 

Online

Methods of Calculus

Online

 

 

 

 

 

TR 2:00-3:50PM

Calculus 1

GS 107

 

Ali

SE 231

70394

shoukatali@fau.edu

Research Professor

SE 231

 

Almonte

BS 120

73340

falmonte@fau.edu

MW 10:00-11:50AM

WF 2:00-2:50PM

College Algebra

SE 330

GS 118

TR 11:15-12:15

W 3:30-5

 

 

 

 

TR 12:30-1:50PM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 1

GS 115

 

Bai

SE 230

74476

sbai@fau.edu

TR 12:30-1:50PM

Computational Mathematics

IS 113

MAD 6403 TR 2-3

MAC 2311 TR 3-4

 

 

 

 

TR 4:00-5:50PM

Calculus 1

PS 113

 

Bajger

SE 259

71343

bajgerj@fau.edu

Online

Methods of Calculus

Online

Online

Ball

SE 231

70394

cball2015@fau.edu

 

 

 

Berchiolli

SE 259

71343

pberchio@fau.edu

M 2:00-3:50PM

W 2:00-3:50PM

Methods of Calculus (GC)

GS 208

BU 401

M 3:50-4:30

T 11:50-12:30

 

 

 

 

TR 10:00-11:50AM

Introductory Statistics (GC)

GS 208

 

Berrouet

SE 201

70019

cberrouet2015@fau.edu

 

 

 

Bhattacharjee

SE 225

71202

pbhattacharjee@fau.edu

M 12:00-1:50PM

WF 1:00-1:50PM

College Algebra

SE 350

GN 102

M 11-11:50

T after 2, by appt.

W 11-12:50, 2-2:50

F 12-12:50, 2-2:50

 

 

 

 

M 2:00-3:50PM

WF 3:00-3:50PM

College Algebra

SE 350

ED 119

 

 

 

 

 

MWF 4:00-4:50PM

Methods of Calculus

PS 112

 

 

 

 

 

MWF 5:00-5:50PM

Methods of Calculus

PS 112

 

Bhusal

SE 345

71125

bbhusal2014@fau.edu

T 10:00-11:50AM

WF 10:00-10:50AM

Trigonometry

SE 314

PS 113

T 9-10, 12-2

GS 211

Booton

SE 286

71337

bbooton@fau.edu

MWF 2:00-2:50PM

Applied Statistics 1 & Lab

SE 271

MWF 3-4

 

 

 

 

T 9:00-9:50AM

F 10:00-11:50AM

Introductory Statistics

GS 120

SE 340

 

 

 

 

 

R 9:00-9:50AM

F 8:00-9:50AM

Introductory Statistics

GS 120

SE 340

 

Boryshchak

SE 209

71066

yboryshchak2012@fau.edu

M 2:00-3:50PM

TR 2:00-2:50PM

Trigonometry

BU 401

PS 112

T 3-4

R 1-2, 4-5

GS 211

Bresil

SE 241

71340

cbresil@fau.edu

 

 

 

Broer

SE 234

73340

broer@fau.edu

Senior Secretary

SE 234

M-F 8:30-4:30

Burrell

PS 352

71344

tburrell2014@fau.edu

MWF 2:00-2:50PM

Methods of Calculus

PS 112

MW 1-2

T 11-12

 GS 207

Castaneda

SE 241

71340

ccastan2@fau.edu

Office Assistant

SE 241

MF 9-5

T 1-5

Chang

SE 222

73351

changl@fau.edu

TR 12:30-1:50PM

Applied Time Series, Forecast

GS 111

TR 9:30-11, 2-3:30

 

 

 

 

TR 3:30-4:50PM

Biostatistics

FA 105

 

Chhetri

SE 203

70018

schhetri2013@fau.edu

MWRF 11:00-11:50AM

Calculus 2

SC 178

WR 12-1

F 12-2

GS 211

 

 

 

 

Online

Methods of Calculus

Online

 

Cimillo

SE 232

73342

ecimillo@fau.edu

Budget & Outreach Manager

SE 232

M-F 8-4

Corbett, C.

SE 241

71340

ccorbet2@fau.edu

 

 

 

Corbett, N.

SE 241

71340

ncorbett2014@fau.edu

 

 

 

Dare

SE 259

71343

odare2015@fau.edu

MW 12:30-1:50PM

Intermediate Algebra

SE 150

TR 11-12

W 4-6

 

 

 

 

TR 9:30-10:50AM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 1

GS 118

 

 

 

 

 

TR 2:00-3:20PM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 1

GS 118

 

 

 

 

 

TR 4:00-5:50PM

Intermediate Algebra

SE 150

 

De Jesus

PS 352

71344

melissadeje2017@fau.edu

MWF 2:00-2:50PM

Methods of Calculus

PS 112

M 12-1

TR 11-12

GS 211

 

 

 

 

TR 2:00-3:50PM

Intermediate Algebra

SE 150

 

Dhakal

PS 352

71344

bdhakal2017@fau.edu

 

 

 

Dodel

SE 259

71343

silkedodel@gmail.com

MWF 1:00-1:50PM

Methods of Calculus

PS 112

MF 1:55-2:55

PS 113

 

 

 

 

MWF 3:00-3:50PM

Methods of Calculus

PS 113

 

Drees

SE 223

71203

kdrees@fau.edu

MW 8:00-9:50AM

Intermediate Algebra

SE 150

MW 7:30-8

TR 7:30-8, GS 118

TR 10:45-12:15

F 8:30-9:50

 

 

 

 

TR 8:00-9:20AM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 2

GS 118

 

 

 

 

 

TR 12:30-1:50PM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 2

GS 118

 

 

 

 

 

WF 10:00-11:50AM

Intermediate Algebra

SE 150

 

Dutta

SE 299M

71345

adutta2016@fau.edu

M 6:00-7:50PM

W 6:00-7:50PM

College Algebra

SE 340

GS 119

T 10-12

R 11-12

GS 211

Epstein

SE 209

71066

mepstein2012@fau.edu

M 4:00-5:50PM

W 4:00-5:50PM

College Algebra

GN 102

SE 340

M 3-4

W 2-4

GS 211

Escuder

SE 204

72482

aescuder@fau.edu

T 8:00-9:50AM

WF 9:00-9:50AM

College Algebra

SE 350

SO 250

TWF 10-11

 

 

 

 

T 12:00-1:50PM

WF 1:00-1:50PM

College Algebra

SE 350

ED 119

 

 

 

 

 

R 3:00-5:00PM

College Algebra

Online

 

 

 

 

 

Online

Introductory Statistics

Online

 

Fleurantin

SE 209

71066

efleurantin2013@fau.edu

T 8:00-9:50AM

WF 8:00-8:50AM

Trigonometry

SE 314

SC 179

T 10-11

W 9-11

GS 211

Ford

SE 216

73348

ford@fau.edu

TR 2:00-3:20PM

Discrete Mathematics

FL 424

TR 9-10

WF 2:30-3:30

 

 

 

 

WF 10:00-11:50AM

Calculus 3

GS 107

 

Giri

SE 345

71125

sgiri2012@fau.edu

WF 12:00-1:50PM

Calculus 1

GS 111

T 1-3

W 2-4

GS 211

Gold

PS 352

71344

dgold2012@fau.edu

MW 6:00-6:50PM

R 6:00-7:50PM

Methods of Calculus

GS 115

SE 314

M 3-6

GS 207

Goldstein

SE 345

71125

agolds17@fau.edu

M 2:00-3:50PM

WF 2:00-2:50PM

Trigonometry

SE 314

SC 179

MWF 1-2

GS 211

Goldwyn

SE 270

72487

rgoldwyn@fau.edu

TR 9:00-10:50AM

Intro to Math for Eng with App

EE 207

TR 11-2 CUBE

(off EE 102)

 

 

 

 

TR 2:00 3:50PM

Intro to Math for Eng with App

ED 337

 

 

 

 

 

TR 4:00-5:50PM

Intro to Math for Eng with App

FL 411

 

 

 

 

 

R 7:00-10:00PM

Methods of Calculus

Online

 

Gonzalez

SE 209

71066

jorgegonzale2013@fau.edu

M 8:00-8:50AM

R 8:00-9:50AM

Introductory Statistics

GS 120

SE 340

M 9-11

R 12-1

GS 211

Gosteva

SE 211

73354

ngosteva@fau.edu

M 10:00-11:50AM

F 8:00-9:50AM

Intermediate Algebra

SE 150

SE 150

M 12-2

T 9:30-10:30

R 10:30-12:30

 

 

 

 

TR 12:30-1:50PM

W 12:00-1:50PM

Precalculus Algebra with Trig

GS 101

SE 314

 

 

 

 

 

TR 2:00-2:50PM

W 2:00-3:50PM

Precalulus Algebra

SC 179

SE 314

 

 

 

 

 

TR 5:00-5:50PM

W 4:00-5:50PM

Precalculus Algebra

GS 107

FL 411

 

Gray

SE 345

71125

dgray24@fau.edu

MWR 6:00-6:50PM

Methods of Calculus

PS 112

MWR 4-5

GS 207

Graziose

SE 259

71343

jgrazios@fau.edu

TWR 4:00-4:50PM

Methods of Calculus

PS 109

F 9:30-10:30

Greenberg

SE 150A

74332

agreen12@fau.edu

T 2:00-3:50PM

R 2:00-3:50PM

Intro to Math for Eng with App

SO 200

FL 427

TF 11-1

W 11-12

R 12-1

 

 

 

 

TR 4:00-4:50PM

Calculus 2

BU 409

 

 

 

 

 

TR 6:00-7:50PM

Intermediate Algebra

SE 150

 

 

 

 

 

WF 10:00-10:50AM

R 10:00-11:50AM

Precalculus Algebra

FL 427

SE 314

 

Guptar

SE 259

71343

tguptar@fau.edu

MW 8:00-8:50AM

F 8:00-9:50AM

Methods of Calculus

PS 112

ED 337

MW 9-10

 

 

 

 

M 2:00-3:50PM

TR 2:00-2:50PM

Trigonometry

BU 401

PS 112

 

Hahn

BS 311

72231

whahn@fau.edu

TR 8:00-9:30AM

Matrix Theory

SE 271

TR 9:30-11:30

Hoffman

SE 212A

73345

hoffman@fau.edu

TR 8:00-9:50AM

Calculus 3

SE 215

TR 10-11

 

 

 

 

TR 12:30-1:50PM

Survey of Geometry

ED 123

 

Hower

SE 214

74093

vhower@fau.edu

MWF 9:00-9:50AM

Methods of Calculus

SC 180

MF 10-11:15

W 2-2:50

 

 

 

 

MWF 12:00-12:50PM

Methods of Calculus

PS 111

 

 

 

 

 

MWF 1:00-1:50PM

Methods of Calculus

PS 109

 

 

 

 

 

TR 2:00-3:50PM

Intro to Math for Eng with App

SO 200

 

Hu

SE 345

71125

zhu2015@fau.edu

MW 10:00-10:50AM

F 10:00-11:50AM

Methods of Calculus

SC 180

ED 337

M 2-5

GS 207

Hudson

SE 259

71343

hudsonj@fau.edu

MW 9:00-9:50AM

F 9:00-10:50AM

Methods of Calculus

PS 109

SE 314

T 11-1

W 12:30-2

 

 

 

 

MW 11:00-11:50AM

F 11:00-12:50PM

Methods of Calculus

PS 112

SE 314

 

 

 

 

 

T 8:00-9:50AM

R 8:00-9:50AM

College Algebra (GC)

GS 208

FL 411

 

Hutchinson

SE 201

70019

hutchinsona2013@fau.edu

 

 

 

Ito

SE 356

74070

kito@fau.edu

T 12:00-1:50PM

WF 12:00-12:50PM

Trigonometry

SE 314

PS 112

T 11-11:50

WF 12-1

 

 

 

 

T 2:00-3:50PM

WF 3:00-3:50PM

Precalculus Algebra

SE 314

SC 179

 

 

 

 

 

W 4:00-6:50PM

Trigonometry

Online

 

Johnson

PS 352

71344

johnsonf2017@fau.edu

MWF 3:00-3:50PM

Methods of Calculus

PS 112

M 1-2

TW 11-12

GS 207

Kalies

SE 242

71107

wkalies@fau.edu

WF 9:30-10:50AM

Introductory Analysis 1

SE 215

M 1-2

W 2-3:20

 

 

 

 

WF 12:30-1:50PM

Applied Mathematical Modeling

SE 271

 

Karabina

SE 266

70809

kkarabina@fau.edu

Online

Intro Cryptology & Info Security

Online

WF 9-10

 

 

 

 

W 10:00-11:50AM

Reading Group

SE 212

 

 

 

 

 

R 2:30-4:30PM

Research Meetings

SE 212

 

Karagoz

SE 231

70394

ekaragoz2017@fau.edu

MWF 9:00-9:50AM

Methods of Calculus

SC 178

W 1-4

GS 207

Katyal

SE 259

71343

akatyal@fau.edu

MW 10:00-11:50AM

Intermediate Algebra (GC)

SE 330

F 12-1

SE212

 

 

 

 

M 12:00-1:50PM

WF 1:00-1:50PM

Precalculus Algebra

SE 314

PS 111

 

Khan

PS 352

71344

mdtareqferdo2017@fau.edu

F 12:00-1:50PM

Introductory Statistics

Mostly

Online

F 11-12, 2-4

GS 211

Kimbrough

SE 240

74629

skimbrou@fau.edu

Graduate & Math Computer Lab Coordinator

SE 240

M-F 9-5

T 12-6, SE 340

Klingler

SE 362

73257

klingler@fau.edu

T 10:00-10:50AM

Calculus 2 Meetings

SE 212

W 12-1:50

F 8-9:50

 

 

 

 

T 2:45-3:45 PM

Algebra Seminar

SE 212

 

 

 

 

 

WF 10:00-11:50AM

Calculus 2

PS 111

 

Kohan

SE 241

71340

lmirsalehkoh2018@fau.edu

 

 

 

Lin

SE 220

73343

lin@fau.edu

MWF 12:00-12:50PM

Modern Analysis

PS 109

MW 2-3:50

 

 

 

 

MW 4:00-5:50PM

Calculus 2

GS 111

 

Liyanage

SE 241

71340

aliyanage2018@fau.edu

 

 

 

Locke

SE 237

73350

lockes@fau.edu

MW 4:00-5:20PM

Mathematical Problem Solving

SC 178

T 4-4:50

W  2-2:50

Long

SE 268

70810

hlong@fau.edu

WF 11:00-12:20PM

Mathematical Probability

SE 215

WF 9:20-10:50, 3:30-4:30

 

 

 

 

WF 2:00-3:20PM

Probability & Statistics 1

ED 112

 

Lopez

SE 203

70018

olopez8@fau.edu

M 12:00-1:50PM

WF 1:00-1:50PM

Trigonometry

BU 405

SC 179

M 2-3

T 2-4

GS 211

Lubarsky

SE 206

73341

rlubarsk@fau.edu

TR 9:30-10:50AM

Discrete Mathematics

SC 178

TR 2-4

 

 

 

 

TR 12:00-1:50PM

Calculus 2

PS 111

 

 

 

 

 

TR 4:00-5:50PM

Calculus 2

SC 180

 

Lundberg

SE 264

73352

elundber@fau.edu

WF 12:30-1:50PM

Engineering Mathematics 1

FL 426

W 9:30-11

F 9:30-12

 

 

 

 

WF 2:00-3:50PM

Calculus 1

SC 178

 

 

 

 

 

R 11:00-11:50AM

Analysis & Applications Seminar

SE 215

 

 

 

 

 

F 4:00-4:50PM

Colloquium

SE 215

 

Magliveras

SE 276

70274

spyros@fau.edu

TR 2:00-3:20PM

Finite Fields

SE 215

M 2-3

W 11-12, 2-3

 

 

 

 

TR 5:00-6:50PM

Calculus 3

AL 342

 

Meyerowitz

SE 208

73344

meyerowi@fau.edu

MWF 2:00-2:20PM

Discrete Mathematics

SC 178

MW 3-3:50

 

 

 

 

MW 4:00-5:20PM

Linear Algebra 2

SC 179

 

Milbrand

SE 201

70019

amilbran d2014@fau.edu

MWRF 1:00-1:50PM

Calculus 2

GS 108

MWRF 12-1

GS 211

Miller

SE 201

70019

shaunmiller2014@fau.edu

M 4:00-5:50PM

W 4:00-5:50PM

College Algebra

SE 350

GS 119

M 10-12

W 3-4

GS 211

Mireles-James

SE 262

72490

jmirelesjames@fau.edu

MWF 9:00-9:50AM

Engineering Mathematics 1

PS 111

F 2-4

 

 

 

 

WF 12:00-1:50PM

Calculus 3

GS 101

 

 

 

 

 

R 11:00-11:50AM

Analysis & Applications Seminar

SE 215

 

 

 

 

 

F 4:00-4:50PM

Colloquium

SE 215

 

Moosai

SE 352

72237

smoosai@fau.edu

MW 12:00-12:50PM

F 12:00-1:50PM

Methods of Calculus

GS 107

ED 337

MW 1-2

 

 

 

 

MW 2:00-2:50PM

F 2:00-3:50PM

Methods of Calculus

PS 109

SE 340

 

 

 

 

 

WF 10:00-11:20AM

Probability & Statistics for Eng

SE 271

 

Mot

SE 259

71343

cmot@fau.edu

MWF 5:00-5:50PM

Methods of Calculus

PS 113

MWF 5:50-6:50

Motta

SE 228

74825

fmotta@fau.edu

TR 2:00-3:20PM

RI: Intro to Data Science

BU 401

M 2-4

R 3:30-4:30

Murray

SE 203

70019

mmurray2016@fau.edu

MWF 11:00-11:50AM

Methods of Calculus

SC 180

MWF 12-2

GS 207

Musulin

SE 217

72939

rmusulin@fau.edu

MWF 9:00-9:50AM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 1

GS 118

TR 8-10AM

 

 

 

 

MWF 11:00-11:50AM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 1

GS 118

 

 

 

 

 

MW 1:00-1:50PM

F 1:00-2:50PM

Methods of Calculus

GS 107

SE 314

 

 

 

 

 

MW 3:00-3:50PM

F 3:00-4:50PM

Methods of Calculus

PS 109

SE 314

 

Myers

SE 209

71066

cmyers30@fau.edu

MW 12:00-1:50PM

Intermediate Algebra

SE 150

WRF 11-12

GS 211

 

 

 

 

WF 1:00-1:50PM

R 12:00-1:50PM

Precalculus Algebra

PS 113

SE 314

 


Naudot

SE 278

71339

vnaudot@fau.edu

MWF 9:00-9:50AM

Introductory Complex Analysis

GS 111

MWF 2-3

 

 

 

 

M 10:00-10:50AM

WF 10:00-10:50AM

Numerical Methods

IS 113

SC 178

 

Nawarathna

SE 231

70394

rnawarathna2015@fau.edu

MWF 8:00-8:50AM

Methods of Calculus

GS 103

MW 9-10

F 1-2

GS 207

Nemeth

SE 345

71125

knemeth1@fau.edu

 

 

 

Neupane Timsina

SE 299M

71345

aneupanetims2016@fau.edu

MW 4:00-4:50PM

R 6:00-7:50PM

Methods of Calculus

KH 102

SE 340

M 1-3

R 2-3

GS 207

Ngo

SE 241

71340

ngot2018@fau.edu

 

 

 

Nikolova

SE 280

71342

dpopova@fau.edu

W 2:00-3:50PM

F 2:00-3:50PM

Calculus 3

SE 314

PS 111

WF 1-2

 

 

 

 

Online

Calculus 1

Online

 

 

 

 

 

Online

Calculus 2

Online

 

Omairi

SE 209

71066

aomairi2015@fau.edu

WF 8:00-9:50AM

Calculus 1

GS 109

WF 10-12

GS 211

Perry

SE 299M

71345

sperry9@fau.edu

MW 5:30-6:50PM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 2

GS 118

M 4-5

W 3-5

GS 211

Persichetti

SE 218

74136

epersichetti@fau.edu

WF 10:00-11:50AM

Calculus 1

GS 111

R 2-4

 

 

 

 

WF 2:00-3:20PM

Modern Algebra

ED 116

 

Pham

SE 203

70018

hpham9@fau.edu

MW 10:00-10:50AM

F 11:00-12:50PM

Methods of Calculus

GS 115

BU 405

TR 10-11

F 9-10

GS 207

Pina

SE 284

72489

ppina@fau.edu

TR 9:30-10:50AM

Introduction to Biostatistics

SE 271

TR 11-11:50

SE 271

 

 

 

 

TR 12:00-1:20PM

Actuarial Mathematics 1

SE 271

 

 

 

 

 

TR 2:00-3:20PM

Probability & Stats for Engineers

SE 271

 

 

 

 

 

TR 4:00-5:20PM

Introduction to Biostatistics

SE 314

 

Provost

SE 257

74421

mprovost@fau.edu

Events & Recruitment Coordinator

SE 217

M-F 9:30-5

Qian

SE 248

72486

lqian@fau.edu

 

 

 

Radulovic, A.

SE 354

71338

aradulov@fau.edu

aibenglee@aol.com

 

 

 

Radulovic, D.

SE 282

73346

radulovi@fau.edu

M 12:00-12:50PM

R 12:00-1:50PM

Introductory Statistics

AL 189

SE 340

MW 1:30-3:30

 

 

 

 

TR 9:30-10:50AM

Matrix Theory

ED 37

 

Rimal

SE 203

70019

brimal2014@fau.edu

MF 11:00-11:50AM

TR 10:00-11:50AM

College Algebra

GS 119

SE 150

M 12-1

R 12-2

GS 211

Robinson

SE 259

71343

arobin65@fau.edu

 

 

 

Rojas

SE 299M

71345

jrojas20@fau.edu

MW 4:00-5:50PM

R 4:00-5:50PM

College Algebra

SE 150

GS 120

M 2-4

W 3-4

GS 211

Rosen

SE 224

72484

zhrosen@fau.edu

TR 8:00-9:50AM

Calculus 2

SC 180

T 12-1:50

W 10:30-12:20

Sagher

SE 258

71246

sagher@fau.edu

TR 2:00-3:20PM

Differential Equations 1

PS 113

T 11:50-1:50

R 4:50-5:50

 

 

 

 

TR 3:30-4:50PM

Discrete Mathematics

PS 111

 

Schmidmeier

SE 272

70275

mschmidm@fau.edu

MWF 12:00-12:50PM

Engineering Mathematics 1

PS 113

M 2-4

W 3:30-5

 

 

 

 

WF 2:00-3:20PM

Intro Abstract Algebra 1

ED 125

 

Schonbek

SE 288

73355

schonbek@fau.edu

TR 9:30-10:50AM

Complex Analysis 1

PS 113

TR 1-1:50, 4-5

 

 

 

 

TR 2:00-3:50PM

Calculus 3

BU 410

 

Silva

BS 326

72727

silvab@fau.edu

W 8:00-8:50AM

R 10:00-11:50AM

Introductory Statistics

GS 120

SE 340

WF 12-1

Stadnik

SE 360

74030

mstadnik@fau.edu

MF 9:00-9:50AM

TR 8:00-9:50AM

College Algebra

AL 189

SE 150

MR 10-10:50

MF 1-1:50

 

 

 

 

MF 12:00-12:50PM

TR 12:00-1:50PM

College Algebra

GN 102

SE 150

 

 

 

 

 

MWRF 2:00-2:50PM

Calculus 3

ED 114

 

Steinwandt

SE 234A

73353

rsteinwa@fau.edu

TR 4:00-5:20PM

Intro to Computational Math

SE 271

TR 9-10:30

Thakshila

PS 352

71344

kthakshila2017@fau.edu

 

 

 

Thune

SE 201

70019

jthune@fau.edu

T 10:00-11:50AM

WF 10:00-10:50AM

College Algebra

SE 350

SL 189

W 11-2

GS 211

Tuncer

SE 202

73399

ntuncer@fau.edu

TR 12:30-1:50PM

Engineering Mathematics 1

BU 409

TR 3:30-4:30

 

 

 

 

TR 2:00-3:20PM

Engineering Mathematics 1

BU 409

 

Tuncer Karabina

SE 358

74078

mtuncerk arabina@fau.edu

TR 12:00-1:50PM

Calculus 1

PS 113

TR 9-11

 

 

 

 

Online

Discrete Mathematics

Online

 

 

 

 

 

F 9:00-10:50AM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 1

Mostly

Online

SO 207

BU 102

ED 116

 

Urizar

PS 352

71344

durizar2017@fau.edu

M 10:00-11:50AM

TR 11:00-11:50AM

Precalculus Algebra

SE 314

PS 113

M 12-2

W 2-3

GS 211

Voss

SE 210

73358

rvoss@fau.edu

Online

Methods of Calculus

Online

W 3-5

R 3-5 phone or email

Wang

SE 226

73317

ywang@fau.edu

WF 12:00-1:50PM

Calculus 2

GS 103

WF 2-3:30

White

SE 241

71340

whitejohn2014@fau.edu

 

 

 

Williams

PS 352

71344

trevorwillia2017@fau.edu

MWF 2:00-2:50PM

Methods of Calculus

GS 117

MWF 3-4

GS 207

Winkowska-Nowak

SE 221

71032

kwinkows@fau.edu

kwn@swps.edu.pl

 

 

 

Yiu

SE 200

72481

yiu@fau.edu

Online

Calculus – Historical Perspective

Online

TR 8-10 by email

Zephirin

SE 209

71066

dzephiri@fau.edu

MW 6:00-7:50PM

R 6:00-7:50PM

College Algebra

SE 150

GS 120

W 4-6

R 5-6

GS 211

Zhang

SE 274

72488

xzhang@fau.edu

MWF 2:00-2:50PM

Differential Equations 2

GS 101

MW 12:10-1:50,

3-3:50

 

 

 

 

MW 4:00-5:20PM

Differential Equations 1

GS 109

 

Computer Emporium

SE 150

74332

 

 

 

 

Computer Lab

SE 271

70395

 

 

 

 

Computer Lab

SE 314

74527

 

 

 

 

Computer Lab

SE 330-350

74134

 

 

 

 

Revised 9/12/18.