MATH DEPARTMENT TEACHING AND OFFICE HOURS

SPRING 2018

 

Name

Office

Phone

E-Mail

Teaching Schedule

Room

Office Hours

Adelmann

GS 211E

71037

bferoz@fau.edu

Asst. Director Math Learning Ctr.

GS 211E

TR 12:15-1:45

 

 

 

 

TR 10:00-11:50AM

Calculus 1

SC 178

 

 

 

 

 

Online

Methods of Calculus

Online

 

Ali

SE 225

71202

shoukatali@fau.edu

 

 

 

Bai

SE 230

74476

sbai@fau.edu

WF 9:30-10:50AM

Intro to Computational Math

SE 271

W 2-3 MAD 2502

W 3-4, MAD 3203

F 2-3, SE 271

F 3-4 MAS 3203

 

 

 

 

WF 12:30-1:50PM

Introductory Number Theory

FL 404

 

Ball

PS 352

71344

cball2015@fau.edu

MW 2:00-2:50PM

F 2:00-2:50PM

Methods of Calculus

PS 112

ED 337

T 12-2

R 11-12

GS 207

Berchiolli

SE 259

71343

pberchio@fau.edu

M 2:00-3:50PM

W 2:00-3:50PM

College Algebra (Navitas)

PS 113

FL 411

T 10-11:50

 

 

 

 

T 12:00-12:50PM

Trigonometry (Navitas)

GS 208

 

 

 

 

 

T 1:00-1:50PM

Precalculus (Navitas)

GS 208

 

 

 

 

 

T 2:00-3:50PM

R 2:00-3:05PM

College Algebra (Navitas)

GS 208

FL 411

 

Berrouet

SE 201

70019

cberrouet2015@fau.edu

 

 

 

Bhusal

SE 223

71203

bbhusal2014@fau.edu

M 6:00-7:50PM

W 6:00-7:50PM

College Algebra

SE 340

NU 113

M 5-6

W 4-6

GS 211

Booton

SE 286

71337

bbooton@fau.edu

T 12:00-1:50PM

WF 4:00-4:50PM

College Algebra

SE 340

GS 119

T 3-4

W 5-6

R 4-5

 

 

 

 

W 3:00-3:50PM

R 2:00-3:50PM

Introductory Statistics

GN 102

SE 340

 

 

 

 

 

Online

College Algebra

Online

 

Boryshchak

SE 209

71066

yboryshchak2012@fau.edu

 

 

 

Broer

SE 234

73340

broer@fau.edu

Senior Secretary

SE 234

M-F 8:30-4:30

Budkie

SE 362

74825

ebudkie2012@fau.edu

M 11:00-12:50PM

WF 11:00-11:50AM

Trigonometry

BU 405

PS 112

WF 12-1:50

 

 

 

 

MWF 2:00-2:50PM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 1

GS 118

 

 

 

 

 

MWF 3:00-3:50PM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 1

GS 117

 

 

 

 

 

W 6:30-9:20PM

Precalculus Algebra

Online

 

Bulj

SE 217

72989

dbulj@fau.edu

TR 12:00-1:50PM

Calculus 1

SC 179

W 12-2, 4-5

F 12-2

 

 

 

 

TR 4:00-5:50PM

Calculus 1

PS 109

 

Burrell

SE 241

71340

tburrell2014@fau.edu

 

 

 

Chang

SE 222

73351

changl@fau.edu

TR 12:30-1:50PM

Mathematical Statistics

SE 215

TR 9:30-11

Chhetri

SE 203

70018

schhetri2013@fau.edu

WF 2:00-3:50PM

Calculus 1

SC 180

WF 12-2

GS 211

Cimillo

SE 232

73342

ecimillo@fau.edu

Budget & Outreach Manager

SE 232

M-F 8-4

Costa

SE 299M

71345

mcosta2012@fau.edu

 

 

 

Dare

SE 259

71343

odare2015@fau.edu

MW 12:00-1:50PM

Intermediate Algebra

SE 150

T 12-2, SE 271

W 4-5

W 6-7, SE 271

R 12-1, SE 271

R 3-4

 

 

 

 

M 4:00-5:50PM

W 5:00-5:50PM

Methods of Calculus (Navitas)

GS 111

SE 314

 

 

 

 

 

T 2:00-3:50PM

R 1:00-2:50PM

Intermediate Algebra (Navitas)

SE 314

SE 314

 

De Jesus

SE 241

71340

melissadeje2017@fau.edu

 

 

 

Dhakal

SE 241

71340

bdhakal2017@fau.edu

 

 

 

Dutta

SE 231

70394

adutta2016@fau.edu

TR 2:00-3:50PM

Intermediate Algebra

SE 150

M 12-2

W 12-1

GS 211

Epstein

SE 209

71066

mepstein2012@fau.edu

R 7:00-9:00PM

Calculus 1

Online

TW 10-12

GS 211

Escuder

SE 204

72482

aescuder@fau.edu

R 7:00-9:00PM Exams

Methods of Calculus

Online

Online

 

 

 

 

Online

Methods of Calculus

Online

 

 

 

 

 

Online

Introductory Statistics

Online

 

 

 

 

 

Online

Introductory Statistics

Online

 

Fleurantin

PS 352

71344

efleurantin2013@fau.edu

T 10:00-10:50AM

F 10:00-11:50AM

Introductory Statistics

GS 119

SE 350

T 9-10

F 9-10, 2-3

GS 211

Ford

SE 216

73348

ford@fau.edu

MWF 11:00-11:50AM

Discrete Mathematics

SC 178

TR 9-10

WF 2:30-3:30

 

 

 

 

WF 12:00-1:50PM

Calculus 2

SC 179

 

Freeman

SE 299M

71345

tfreeman2013@fau.edu

 

 

 

Giri

SE 223

71203

sgiri2012@fau.edu

 

 

 

Gold

SE 241

71340

dgold2012@fau.edu

 

 

 

Goldstein

SE 223

71203

agolds17@fau.edu

TR 12:30-1:50PM

Matrix Theory

GS 111

T 2-3

F 2-4

GS 211

Goldwyn

SE 270

72487

rgoldwyn@fau.edu

TR 9:00-10:50AM

Intro Math for Engineers w App

EE 207

TR 10-12

CUBE in EE

Email to confirm.

 

 

 

 

TR 2:00-3:50PM

Intro Math for Engineers w App

EE 207

 

 

 

 

 

R 7:00-9:00 Exams

Calculus 1

Online

 

Gonzalez

SE 209

71066

jorgegonzale2013@fau.edu

MW 4:00-5:50PM

Calculus 3

SC 178

MW 1-3

GS 211

Gray

PS 352

71344

dgray24@fau.edu

TR 2:00-3:20PM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 2

GS 118

R 9-12

GS 211

Graziose

SE 271

70395

jgrazios@fau.edu

MW 3:00-3:50PM

R 3:00-3:50PM

Methods of Calculus

PS 109

SE 314

F 8:30-9:30

Greenberg

SE 150A

74332

agreen12@fau.edu

TR 10.00-11:50AM

Intermediate Algebra

SE 150

W 10-3

R 3-4

F 1-3

 

 

 

 

TR 12:00-1:50PM

Intermediate Algebra

SE 150

 

 

 

 

 

T 2:00-3:50PM

WF 3:00-3:50PM

College Algebra

SE 340

ED 119

 

Guptar

SE 259

71343

tguptar@fau.edu

MW 8:00-9:50AM

Intermediate Algebra

SE 150

M 10-12

T 11-12 by appt.

F 8-10AM

 

 

 

 

TR 8:00-9:50AM

Intermediate Algebra

SE 150

 

 

 

 

 

WF 10:00-11:50AM

Intermediate Algebra

SE 150

 

Hawando

SE 225

71202

mhawando2014@fau.edu

 

 

 

Hoffman

SE 212A

73345

hoffman@fau.edu

WF 2:00-3:50PM

Calculus 2

PS 113

WF 1-1:55

Hower

SE 214

74093

vhower@fau.edu

MW 9:00-9:50AM

R 9:00-9:50AM

Methods of Calculus

PS 112

SE 314

M 1-3

R 10-11

F 11-12

 

 

 

 

MW 10:00-10:50AM

F 10:00-10:50AM

Methods of Calculus

PS 112

ED 337

 

 

 

 

 

MW 12:00-12:50PM

R 12:00-12:50PM

Methods of Calculus

SO 170

SE 314

 

Hu

PS 352

71344

zhu2015@fau.edu

M 4:00-5:50PM

R 4:00-5:50PM

Precalculus Algebra

SE 314

PS 112

M 3-4

GS 211

Hutchinson

SE 201

70019

hutchinsona@fau.edu

M 4:00-4:50PM

Problem Solving Sessions

SE 212

 

 

 

 

 

F 10:00-10:50AM

Problem Solving Sessions

SE 212

 

Ito

SE 356

74070

kito@fau.edu

M 10:00-10:50AM

Precalculus Meetings

SE 215

M 1-1:50

TR 11-11:50

WF 12-12:50

 

 

 

 

M 4:00-4:50PM

Trigonometry Meetings

SE 215

 

 

 

 

 

MWF 2:00-2:50PM

Discrete Mathematics

GS 117

 

 

 

 

 

M 4:00-4:50PM

Precalculus & Trig Meetings

SE 215

 

 

 

 

 

TR 9:30-10:50AM

W 10:00-11:50AM

Precalculus with Trigonometry

SC 179

SE 314

 

 

 

 

 

T 12:00-1:50PM

WF 1:00-1:50PM

Precalculus Algebra

SE 314

PS 113

 

 

 

 

 

W 10:00-10:50AM

Learning Assistant Meetings

SE 212

 

Jhingree

SE 241

71340

cjhingree2013@fau.edu

 

 

 

Johnson

SE 241

71340

johnsonf2017@fau.edu

 

 

 

Joseph

SE 231

70394

jjose107@fau.edu

MW 8:00-8:50AM

R 8:00-8:50AM

Methods of Calculus

PS 112

SE 314

MWR 9-10

GS 207

Kalies

SE 242

71107

wkalies@fau.edu

TR 9:30-10:50AM

Matrix Theory

PS 109

TR 2:10-3:30

 

 

 

 

TR 12:00-1:50PM

Calculus 2

SC 178

 

Karabina

SE 266

70809

kkarabina@fau.edu

MWF 11:00-11:50AM

Intro Abstract Algebra 2

ED 112

MW 1-2

 

 

 

 

TR 1:15-2:45PM

Intro to Cryptography & Apps

HS 113

 

Karagoz

SE 241

71340

ekaragoz2017@fau.edu

 

 

 

Katyal

SE 259

71343

akatyal@fau.edu

MW 2:00-2:50PM

F 2:00-2:50PM

Methods of Calculus

PS 227

SE 314

F 3:50-4:50

 

 

 

 

MW 3:00-3:50PM

F 3:00-3:50PM

Methods of Calculus

PS 227

SE 314

 

 Khan

SE 241

71340

mdtareqferdo2017@fau.edu

 

 

 

Kimbrough

SE 240

74629

skimbro  u@fau.edu

Graduate & Math Computer Lab Coordinator

SE 240

M-F 9-5

T 12-6, SE 340

Klingler

SE 228

73257

klingler@fau.edu

TR 8:00-9:50AM

WF 8:00-8:50AM

College Algebra

SE 340

GS 119

TR 10-11

WF 9-10

Kutal

SE 231

70394

dkutal2012@fau.edu

TR 2:00-3:20PM

Computational Statistics 1

SE 271

T 4-5

R 4-6

GS 211

Langenberg

SE 203

70018

blangenb@fau.edu

 

 

 

Lin

SE 220

73343

lin@fau.edu

TR 9:30-10:50AM

Differential Equations 2

ED 112

TR 12-1:50

 

 

 

 

TR 2:00-3:20PM

Engineering Mathematics 1

GS 115

 

Locke

SE 237

73350

lockes@fau.edu

TR 2:00-3:20PM

Graph Theory

SC 180

TR 3:30-4:30

Long

SE 268

70810

hlong@fau.edu

M 2:00-3:50PM

Financial Math Meetings

SE 212

TR 12:30-1:30,

3:30-4:30

 

 

 

 

TR 9:30-10:50AM

Applied Time Series Analysis

BU 102

 

 

 

 

 

TR 2:00-3:20PM

Stochastic Calculus

SO 390

 

Lopez

SE 203

70018

olopez8@fau.edu

M 2:00-3:50PM

WF 3:00-3:50PM

Trigonometry

FL 409

PS 112

M 1-2

W 1-3

GS 211

Lubarsky

SE 206

73341

rlubarsk@fau.edu

TR 10:00-11:50AM

Calculus 3

ED 124

TR 10-12

 

 

 

 

TR 2:00-3:20PM

Modern Analysis

PS 111

 

 

 

 

 

TR 4:00-5:20PM

Probability & Statistics 1

SC 179

 

Lundberg

SE 264

73352

elundber@fau.edu

WF 10:00-11:50AM

Calculus 1

PS 113

WF 12-2

 

 

 

 

WF 2:00-3:20PM

Industrial Problems in Appl. Math

PS 111

 

 

 

 

 

R 11:00-11:50AM

Analysis & Applications Seminar

SE 215

 

 

 

 

 

R 6:00-6:50PM

Calculus 1 Meetings

SE 215

 

Luo

SE 211

73354

xiuhualuo@ntu.edu.cn

Affiliate Research Associate

SE 211

 

Magliveras

SE 276

70274

spyros@fau.edu

TR 12:30-1:50PM

Combinatorics 2

SE 212

MWF 2-3

 

 

 

 

TR 4:00-5:50PM

Calculus 2

SC 178

 

Meyerowitz

SE 208

73344

meyerowi@fau.edu

WF 11:00-12:20PM

Mathematical Problem Solving

BU 307

MWF 2-3

 

 

 

 

WF 2:00-3:50PM

Calculus 3

GS 107

 

Milbrand

SE 201

70019

amilbrand2014@fau.edu

T 10:00-11:50AM

WF 11:00-11:50AM

Trigonometry

SE 314

PS 111

T 12-2

W 12-1

GS 211

Miller, J.

PS 352

71344

jaredmiller2014@fau.edu

 

 

 

Miller, S.

SE 201

70019

shaunmiller2014@fau.edu

 

 

 

Mireles-James

SE 262

72490

jmirelesjames@fau.edu

TR 9:30-10:50AM

Differential Equations 1

PS 113

TR 4-5

 

 

 

 

TR 2:00-3:50PM

Calculus 3

SC 178

 

 

 

 

 

R 11:00-11:50AM

Analysis & Applications Seminar

SE 215

 

Moosai

SE 352

72237

smoosai@fau.edu

MW 9:00-9:50AM

F 9:00-9:50AM

Methods of Calculus

FL 411

SE 314

MW 10-10:45,

12:15-1

 

 

 

 

MW 11:00-11:50AM

F 11:00-11:50AM

Methods of Calculus

SO 170

SO 200

 

 

 

 

 

MWF 2:00-2:50PM

Probability & Stats for Engineers

GS 111

 

Mot

SE 259

71343

cmot@fau.edu

M 5:00-6:50PM

W 6:00-6:50PM

Methods of Calculus

GS 103

SE 314

MW 6:50-8:20PM

SE 314

Murray

SE 231

70394

mmurray2016@fau.edu

M 5:00-6:50PM

R 6:00-6:50PM

Methods of Calculus

GA 116

SE 314

MWF 3-4

GS 207

Myers, A.

SE 225

71202

cmyers30@fau.edu

T 11:00-11:50AM

R 12:00-1:50PM

Introductory Statistics

GN 102

SE 350

MT 10-11

R 11-12

GS 211

Myers, J.

SE 223

71203

jmyers36@fau.edu

M 4:00-5:50PM

TR 5:30-6:20PM

College Algebra

SE 340

BU 120

MWF 2-3

GS 211


Naudot

SE 278

71339

vnaudot@fau.edu

WF 10:00-11:50AM

Calculus 3

SC 179

MWF 2-3

 

 

 

 

WF 12:30-1:50PM

Intro Dynamical Sys & Chaos 1

SE 215

 

Nawarathna

PS 352

71344

rnawarathna2015@fau.edu

T 8:00-9:50AM

WF 9:00-9:50AM

Trigonometry

SE 314

SC 179

W 2-3

F 11-12

GS 211

Nemeth

PS 352

71344

knemeth1@my.fau.edu

 

 

 

Nikolova

SE 280

71342

dpopova@fau.edu

W 10:00-11:50AM

F 10:00-11:50AM

Calculus 2

ED 123

SE 314

WF 2-3

 

 

 

 

MWF 3:00-3:50PM

History of Mathematics

SO 170

 

 

 

 

 

Online

Calculus 2

Online

 

Omairi

SE 209

71066

aomairi2015@fau.edu

TR 2:00-3:50PM

Calculus 1

SC 179

TR 9-11

GS 211

 

 

 

 

T 11:00-11:50AM

Calculus 1 Meetings

SE 212

 

Perry

SE 299M

71345

sperry9@fau.edu

M 2:00-3:50PM

WF 2:00-2L50PM

Trigonometry

SE 314

GS 103

MF 11-12

W 45

GS 211

Persichetti

SE 218

74136

epersichetti@fau.edu

MWF 3:00-3:50PM

Coding Theory

SC 178

TR 2-3

Pham

SE 203

70018

hpham9@fau.edu

W 8:00-8:50AM

F 8:00-9:50AM

Introductory Statistics

ED 119

SE 350

W 9-11

F 10-11

GS 211

Pina

SE 284

72489

ppina@fau.edu

MW 8:00-9:50AM

W 8:00-9:30AM

Actuarial Math 2 Recording

SE 271

TR 8-9:30AM

SE 271

 

 

 

 

TR 9:30-10:50AM

Probability & Stats for Engineers

SE 271

 

 

 

 

 

TR 12:30-1:50PM

Probability & Stats for Engineers

GS 102

 

 

 

 

 

TR 2:00-3:20PM

Intro to Biostatistics

BU 405

 

 

 

 

 

Online

Actuarial Mathematics 2

Online

 

Provost

SE 257

74421

mprovost@fau.edu

Events & Recruitment Coordinator

SE 217

M-F 9:30-5

Qian

SE 244

72486

lqian@fau.edu

 

 

 

Radulovic, A.

SE 354

71338

aradulov@fau.edu

aibenglee@aol.com

T 10:00-11:50AM

WF 9:00-9:50AM

College Algebra

SE 340

GS 119

T 9-10, 5-6

W 3-4

F by appt.

 

 

 

 

T 4:00-4:50PM

W 4:00-5:50PM

Introductory Statistics

GS 119

SE 350

 

 

 

 

 

W 10:00-11:50AM

& Online

Introductory Statistics

SE 350

 

Radulovic, D.

SE 282

73346

radulovi@fau.edu

TR 12:30-1:50PM

Probability & Statistics 2

BU 402

MWF 1-3:30

 

 

 

 

TR 3:30-4:50PM

Probability & Stats for Engineers

SE 271

 

Richman

SE 224

72484

richman@fau.edu

 

 

 

Rimal

SE 203

71202

brimal2014@fau.edu

T 2:00-3:50PM

WF 2:00-3:50PM

Trigonometry

BU 401

SC 179

T 4-6

W 3-4

GS 211

Robinson

SE 209

71066

arobin65@fau.edu

R 11:00-11:50AM

F 12:00-1:50PM

Introductory Statistics

GN 102

SE 350

F 9-12

GS 211

Rojas

SE 299M

71345

jrojas20@fau.edu

MW 12:00-12:50PM

F 12:00-12:50PM

Methods of Calculus

SC 180

SE 314

M 1-3

W 1-2

GS 211

Sagher

SE 258

71246

sagher@fau.edu

MW 4:00-5:20PM

Discrete Mathematics

PS 113

MW 1:45-3:45

 

 

 

 

MW 5:30-6:50PM

Intro to Functional Analysis

SE 215

 

Schmidmeier

SE 272

70275

mschmidm@fau.edu

TR 12:30-1:50PM

Modern Algebra

PS 109

T 9:30-11:30

F 2-4

 

 

 

 

TR 3:30-4:50PM

Engineering Mathematics 1

SC 180

 

 

 

 

 

W 11:00-11:50AM

Representation Theory Seminars

SE 215

 

 

 

 

 

F 3:30-4:50PM

Colloquium

SE 215

 

Schonbek

SE 288

73355

schonbek@fau.edu

TR 12:00-1:50PM

Calculus 3

BU 409

TR 2-3:50

 

 

 

 

TR 4:00-5:20PM

Multivariable Analysis

SE 215

 

Sharma

SE 219

73237

msharma2@fau.edu

M 4:00-5:50PM

W 5:00-5:50PM

Methods of Calculus

SC 180

ED 337

M 3-4

W 4-5

Silva

GS 212

72727

silvab@fau.edu

M 11:00-11:50AM

R 10:00-11:50AM

Introductory Statistics

SO 250

SE 350

F 12-1

Stadnik

SE 360

74030

mstadnik@fau.edu

M 11:00-12:50PM

TR 11:00-11:50PM

Trigonometry

SE 314

SC 179

M 10:30-11, 1-2

TR 3-4

W 1-2

 

 

 

 

TR 12:30-1:50PM

W 2:00-3:50PM

Precalculus with Trigonometry

PS 113

SE 314

 

 

 

 

 

T 4:00-5:50PM

R 4:00-05:50PM

College Algebra

SE 340

GS 119

 

Steinwandt

SE 234A

73353

rsteinwa@fau.edu

 

 

W 9-11

Thakshila

SE 241

71340

kthakshila2017@fau.edu

 

 

 

Thomack

SE 201

70019

athomack2013@fau.edu

 

 

 

Thune

SE 201

70019

jthune@fau.edu

M 2:00-3:50PM

WF 2:00-2:50PM

College Algebra

SE 340

ED 119

M 11-1

W 11-12

GS 211

Timsina

SE 299M

71345

aneupanetims2016@fau.edu

 

 

 

Toussaint

SE 259

71343

mtoussai1@fau.edu

W 6:00-6:50PM

R 6:00-7:50PM

Introductory Statistics

GS 119

SE 350

WR W 5:30-6

GS 119

R 3:30-6

SE 259

Tuncer

SE 202

73399

ntuncer@fau.edu

TR 9:30-10:50AM

Intro Analysis 2

BU 403

TR 12-1

Tuncer Karabina

SE 358

74078

mtuncerkarabina@fau.edu

M 3:00-3:50PM

Discrete Math Problem Solving

SE 271

MW 1-2:50

GS 211

 

 

 

 

TR 9:30-10:50AM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 1

GS 118

 

 

 

 

 

TR 12:00-1:50PM

Calculus 1

PS 111

 

 

 

 

 

W 9:00-9:50AM

Math for Liberal Arts Meetings

SE 212

 

 

 

 

 

Online

Discrete Mathematics

Online

 

 

 

 

 

Online

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 2

Online

 

Tyree

SE 201

70019

ztyree@fau.edu

 

 

 

Urizar

SE 241

71340

durizar2017@fau.edu

 

 

 

Valentijn

SE 259

71343

avalentijn2015@fau.edu

M 8:00-9:50AM

WF 9:00-9:50AM

Precalculus Algebra

BU 401

SC 180

TWR 10-12

 

 

 

 

M 12:00-1:50PM

WF 12-12:50PM

Precalculus Algebra

BU 401

BU 409

 

 

 

 

 

MWF 2:00-2:50PM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 2

GS 116

 

 

 

 

 

TR 12:30-1:50PM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 2

GS 118

 

Voss

SE 210

73358

rvoss@fau.edu

W 6:00-8:40PM

Dynamical Syst, Chaos & Comp

Online

W 3-5

Vurdubakis

SE 259

71343

tvurduba@fau.edu

MW 10:00-10:50AM

F 11:00-11:50AM

Methods of Calculus

SC 180

SO 200

MW 1-2

R 11-12

 

 

 

 

MWF 11:00-11:50AM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 1

GS 118

 

 

 

 

 

MW 12:00-12:50PM

F 3:00-3:50PM

Methods of Calculus

ED 123

ED 337

 

 

 

 

 

M 4:00-5:50PM

W 4:00-4:50PM

Methods of Calculus

PS 112

SE 314

 

Wang

SE 226

73317

ywang@fau.edu

T 10:00-10:50AM

Independent Study

SE 212

WF 12-1:30

 

 

 

 

WF 11:00-12:20PM

Engineering Mathematics 1

GS 103

 

Williams

SE 241

71340

trevorwillia2017@fau.edu

 

 

 

Winkowska-Nowak

SE 221

71032

kwinkows@fau.edu

kwn@swps.edu.pl

M 12:00-12:50PM

Learning Assistant Meetings

SE 212

M 1-1:50

F 3-3:50

 

 

 

 

MWF 2:00-2:50PM

Matrix Theory

SC 178

 

 

 

 

 

MW 4:00-5:50PM

Calculus 1

PS 109

 

 

 

 

 

WF 12:00-1:50PM

Calculus 1

SC 178

 

Woodward

PS 352

71344

dwoodward@fau.edu

MW 11:00-11:50AM

R 11:00-11:50AM

Methods of Calculus

PS 227

SE 314

MWR 10-10:50

 

 

 

 

MW 12:00-12:50PM

R 12:00-12:50PM

Methods of Calculus 1

PS 109

SO 200

 

Yiu

SE 200

72481

yiu@fau.edu

WF 9:30-10:50AM

Engineering Mathematics 1

ED 116

WF 11-11:45, 2-3

 

 

 

 

WF 12:00-1:50PM

Calculus 2

PS 111

 

Zephirin

SE 231

70394

dzephiri@fau.edu

M 5:00-6:50PM

W 6:00-6:50PM

College Algebra

SO 300

SE 340

M3-5

W 5-6

GS 211

Zhang, D.

PS 352

71344

dzhang2018@fau.edu

 

 

 

Zhang, X.

SE 274

72488

xzhang@fau.edu

WF 9:30-10:50AM

Introductory Complex Analysis

ED 124

WF 11-1:50

 

 

 

 

WF 2:00-3:50PM

Calculus 2

GS 115

 

Computer Emporium

SE 150

74332

 

 

 

 

Computer Lab

SE 271

70395

 

 

 

 

Computer Lab

SE 314

74527

 

 

 

 

Computer Lab

SE 330-350

74134

 

 

 

 

Revised 2/22/18.