MATH DEPARTMENT TEACHING AND OFFICE HOURS

SPRING 2019

 

Name

Office

Phone

E-Mail

Teaching Schedule

Room

Office Hours

Abraha

SE 219

73237

yabraha@fau.edu

M 12:00-1:50PM

F 10:00-11:50AM

Intermediate Algebra

SE 150

SE 150

T 1-2

F 12-2

 

 

 

 

T 11:00-11:50AM

R 12:00-1:50PM

Introductory Statistics

BK 102

SE 350

 

 

 

 

 

TR 2:00-3:20PM

Probability & Statistics for Eng

SE 314

 

 

 

 

 

TR 3:30-4:50PM

Probability & Statistics for Eng

SE 314

 

 

 

 

 

Online

Introductory Statistics

Online

 

Adelmann

GS 211E

71037

bferoz@fau.edu

Director Math Learning Ctr.

GS 211E

W 12-3

 

 

 

 

TR 12:00-1:50PM

Calculus 1

PS 111

 

 

 

 

 

Online

Methods of Calculus

Online

 

Ali

SE 231

70394

shoukatali@fau.edu

Research Professor

SE 231

 

Almonte

BS 120

73340

falmonte@fau.edu

MW 11:00-12:20PM

TR 5:00-5:50PM

College Algebra

SE 350

AL 189

M 2:15-3:30

TR 11:15-12:15

 

 

 

 

MW 12:30-1:50PM

TR 12:30-1:20PM

College Algebra

SE 340

BU 109

 

Bai

SE 230

74476

sbai@fau.edu

MWF 11:00-11:50AM

Introductory Number Theory

SE 271

WF 3-4

 

 

 

 

WF 8:00-9:50AM

Calculus 2

BU 307

 

 

 

 

 

W 4:00-4:50PM

MAC 2312 Content Meetings

SE 212

 

Bajger

SE 259

71343

bajgerj@fau.edu

MWF 2:00-2:50PM

Methods of Calculus

PS 113

MWF 1-1:50

 

 

 

 

MWF 3:00-3:50PM

Methods of Calculus

GS 115

 

Ball

SE 231

70394

cball2015@fau.edu

 

 

 

Berchiolli

SE 259

71343

pberchio@fau.edu

M 2:00-3:50PM

W 2:00-3:50PM

Methods of Calculus

GS 208

SE 314

T 11-12

 

 

 

 

T 12:00-1:50PM

R 12:00-1:50PM

College Algebra

GS 208

FL 409

 

Berrouet

SE 201

70019

cberrouet2015@fau.edu

 

 

 

Bhattacharjee

SE 225

71202

pbhattacharjee@fau.edu

MWF 12:00-12:50PM

Methods of Calculus

SC 180

M 1:30-3:50

WF 1-1:50

F AM by appt.

 

 

 

 

MWF 4:00-4:50PM

Methods of Calculus

GS 101

 

 

 

 

 

WF 2:00-3:50PM

Calculus 2

PS 111

 

Bhusal

SE 345

71125

bbhusal2014@fau.edu

R 1:00-1:50PM

F 2:00-3:50PM

Introductory Statistics

ED 119

SE 350

R 11-1

F 1-2

GS 211

Booton

SE 286

71337

bbooton@fau.edu

MWF 2:00-2:50PM

Applied Statistics 1 & Lab

SE 271

MWF 3-4

 

 

 

 

T 1:00-1:50PM

F 10:00-11:50PM

Introductory Statistics

ED 119

SE 350

 

 

 

 

 

Online

Introductory Statistics

Online

 

Boryshchak

SE 209

71066

yboryshchak2012@fau.edu

 

 

 

Bresil

SE 241

71340

cbresil@fau.edu

 

 

 

Broer

SE 234

73340

broer@fau.edu

Senior Secretary

SE 234

M-F 8:30-4:30

Capinski

SE 354

71338

 

MWF 2:00-2:50PM

Methods of Calculus

SC 180

F 2-3

Castaneda

SE 241

71340

ccastan2@fau.edu

Office Assistant

SE 241

MF 9-5

T 1-5

Chang

SE 222

73351

changl@fau.edu

TR 2:00-3:20PM

RI: Computational Statistics

SE 271

TR 9-11

 

 

 

 

TR 3:30-4:50PM

Statistical Computing

SE 271

 

 Chhetri

SE 203

70018

schhetri2013@fau.edu

TR 4:00-5:20PM

WF 4:00-4:50PM

College Algebra

SE 340

BU 109

F 1-4

GS 211

Cimillo

SE 232

73342

ecimillo@fau.edu

Budget & Outreach Manager

SE 232

M-F 8-4

Corbett, C.

SE 241

71340

ccorbet2@fau.edu

 

 

 

Corbett, N.

SE 241

71340

ncorbett2014@fau.edu

 

 

 

Dare

SE 259

71343

odare2015@fau.edu

MW 4:00-5:20PM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 1

GS 119

M 5:30-6:30

TR 4-5

 

 

 

 

TR 5:30-6:50PM

Mathematics  for Liberal Arts 1

PA 101

 

 

 

 

 

TR 2:00-3:20PM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 1

GS 118

 

De Jesus

PS 352

71344

melissadeje2017@fau.edu

WF 2:00-3:50PM

Intermediate Algebra

SE 150

T 11-12

W F 1-2

GS 211

Dhakal

PS 352

71344

bdhakal2017@fau.edu

 

 

 

Drees

SE 223

71203

kdrees@fau.edu

MW 8:00-9:50AM

Intermediate Algebra

SE 150

MTWR 7:20-7:50AM

TR 9:30-12:15

 

 

 

 

MW 10:00-11:50AM

Intermediate Algebra

SE 150

 

 

 

 

 

TR 8:00-9:20AM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 2

GS 116

 

 

 

 

 

TR 12:30-1:50PM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 2

GS 118

 

Dutta

SE 299M

71345

adutta2016@fau.edu

 

 

 

Epstein

SE 209

71066

mepstein2012@fau.edu

MW 8:00-9:20AM

TR 8:00-8:50AM

College Algebra

SE 340

GS 119

M 10-11

T 9-11

GS 211

Escuder

SE 204

72482

aescuder@fau.edu

TR 9:30-10:50AM

WF 9:30-10:20AM

College Algebra

SE 150

GS 120

TWR 1-2

 

 

 

 

TR 11:00-12:20PM

WF 11:00-11:50AM

College Algebra

SE 150

GS 120

 

 

 

 

 

RF

College Algebra

Online

 

 

 

 

 

Online

Precalculus Algebra

Online

 

Fleurantin

SE 209

71066

efleurantin2013@fau.edu

MW 8:00-8:50AM

F 8:00-8:50AM

Methods of Calculus

GS 111

ED 337

MW 9-11

GS 107

Ford

SE 216

73348

ford@fau.edu

MWF 2:00-2:50PM

Discrete Mathematics

SC 178

MTR 9-10

WF 3:30-4:30

 

 

 

 

WF 9:30-10:50AM

Intro to Computational Math

SE 271

 

Giri

SE 345

71125

sgiri2012@fau.edu

 

 

 

Gold

PS 352

71344

dgold2012@fau.edu

 

 

 

Goldstein

SE 345

71125

agolds17@fau.edu

TR 4:00-5:20PM

WF 4:00-4:50PM

College Algebra

SE 150

SO 270

WF 2-3

GS 211

Goldwyn

SE 270

72487

rgoldwyn@fau.edu

TR 9:00-10:50AM

Intro Math for Eng with App

EE 207

TR 11-2 by appt.

CUBE off EE 102

 

 

 

 

TR 2:00-3:50PM

Intro Math for Eng with App

EE 207

 

 

 

 

 

R 7:00-9:00PM

Methods of Calculus

Online

 

Gonzalez

SE 209

71066

jorgegonzale2013@fau.edu

W 8:00-8:50AM

F 8:00-9:50AM

Introductory Statistics

GN 102

SE 350

W 9-11

F 11-12

GS 211

Gosteva

SE 211

73354

ngosteva@fau.edu

MW 10:00-10:50AM

R 10:00-11:50AM

Methods of Calculus

PS 109

SE 314

MW 12-1:30

F 12-2

 

 

 

 

M 2:00-3:50PM

WF 2:00-2:50PM

Precalculus Algebra

BU 401

ED 113

 

 

 

 

 

T 12:00-1:50PM

R 12 00-1:50PM

Precalculus with Trigonometry

SE 314

BU 410

 

 

 

 

 

T 2:00-3:50PM

R 2:00-3:50PM

Precalculus with Trigonometry

SE 330

BU 208

 

Gray

SE 345

71125

dgray24@fau.edu

T 4:00-4:50PM

W 4:00-5:50PM

Introductory Statistics

AL 189

SE 350

TW 2-3

GS 211

Graziose

SE 259

71343

jgrazios@fau.edu

MWF 3:00-3:50PM

Methods of Calculus

PS 112

F 2-3

Greenberg

SE 150A

74332

agreen12@fau.edu

M 12:00-1:50PM

WF 12:00-1:50PM

Intro Math for Eng with App

PS 112

SE 271

MF 9-12

W 9-10

TR 12-1

 

 

 

 

M 2:00-3:50PM

WF 2:00-2:50PM

Trigonometry

SE 314

BU 308

 

 

 

 

 

T 10:00-11:50AM

W 10:00-10:50AM

R 10:00-11:50AM

Intro Math for Eng with App

SE 271

PS 113

SC 178

 

 

 

 

 

TR 2:00-3:50PM

Intermediate Algebra

SE 150

 

Guptar

SE 259

71343

tguptar@fau.edu

MW 9;30-10:50AM

TR 9:30-10:20AM

College Algebra

SE 340

GS 119

TR 8:20-9:20AM

Hahn

BS 405

72231

whahn@fau.edu

TR 9:30-10:50AM

Probability & Statistics 1

BS 108

 

Hoffman

SE 212A

73345

hoffman@fau.edu

MWF 11:00-11:50AM

Discrete Mathematics

SC 179

MW 10-10:50

 

 

 

 

WF 8:00-9:50AM

Calculus 3

BU 410

 

Hower

SE 214

74093

vhower@fau.edu

MWF 9:00-9:50AM

Methods of Calculus

PS 112

WF 2-3

R 8:15-10:30AM

 

 

 

 

MWF 10:00-10:50AM

Methods of Calculus

PS 112

 

 

 

 

 

M 1:00-1:50PM

MAC 2312 Content Meetings

SE 212

 

 

 

 

 

T 3:30-4:30PM

MAC 2233 Content Meetings

SE 215

 

 

 

 

 

WF 12:00-1:50PM

Calculus 2

SC 179

 

Hu

SE 345

71125

zhu2015@fau.edu

M 10:00-11:50AM

WF 10:00-10:50AM

Trigonometry

SE 314

BU 308

M 3-6

GS 211

Hudson

SE 259

71343

hudsonj@fau.edu

MWF 9:00-9:50AM

Methods of Calculus

PS 109

R 3:30-4:45

F 2-3

 

 

 

 

MWF 10:00-10:50PM

Methods of Calculus

PS 227

 

 

 

 

 

MWF 1:00-1:50PM

Methods of Calculus

PS 109

 

 

 

 

 

MW 2:00-3:20PM

TR 5:00-5:50PM

College Algebra

SE 340

GS 119

 

Hutchinson

SE 201

70019

hutchinsona2013@fau.edu

 

 

 

Ito

SE 356

74070

kito@fau.edu

W 10:00-11:50AM

F 10:00-11:50AM

Precalculus with Trigonometry

SE 314

SC 180

WF 12-1:30

 

 

 

 

Online

Trigonometry

Online

 

 

 

 

 

Online

Precalculus with Trigonometry

Online

 

Johnson

PS 352

71344

johnsonf2017@fau.edu

WF 12:00-1:50PM

Intermediate Algebra

SE 150

T 2-5

GS 211

Kalies

SE 242

71107

wkalies@fau.edu

MWF 9:30-10:50AM

Introductory Analysis 2

SE 215

M 1:30-2:30

W 11-12

Karabina

SE 266

70809

kkarabina@fau.edu

TR 12:30-1:50PM

Modern Algebra

PS 109

 

 

 

 

 

TR 4:00-5:50PM

Calculus 1

PS 113

 

Karagoz

SE 231

70394

ekaragoz2017@fau.edu

 

 

 

Katyal

SE 259

71343

akatyal@fau.edu

MW 2:00-2:50PM

F 2:00-3:50PM

Methods of Calculus

ED 124

ED 337

F 1-2

ED 337

 

 

 

 

MW 3:00-3:50PM

F 4:00-5:50PM

Methods of Calculus

ED 124

ED 337

 

Khan

PS 352

71344

mdtareqferdo2017@fau.edu

M 11:00-11:50AM

R 10:00-11:50AM

Introductory Statistics

PA 101

SE 350

W 2-4

GS 211

Kimbrough

SE 240

74629

skimbrou@fau.edu

Graduate & Math Computer Lab Coordinator

SE 240

MTWF 9-5

T 8-10, SE 350

Klingler

SE 362

73257

klingler@fau.edu

M 9:00-9:50AM

MAC 2311 Content Meetings

SE 212

TR 10-11

W 10-12

 

 

 

 

M 3:00-3:50PM

MAC 2311 Content Meetings

SE 212

 

 

 

 

 

TR 8:00-9:50AM

Calculus 1

PS 111

 

 

 

 

 

T 2:00-3:50PM

Algebra Seminar

SE 212

 

Kohan

SE 241

71340

lmirsalehkoh2018@fau.edu

 

 

 

Li

SE 345

71125

jianghuali@fau.edu

jianghuali@xaut.edu.cn

Visiting Scholar

 

 

Lin

SE 220

73343

lin@fau.edu

TR 9:30-10:50AM

Multivariable Analysis

GS 115

MTWR 4-5

 

 

 

 

TR 2:00-3:50PM

Calculus 3

PS 227

 

Liyanage

SE 241

71340

aliyanage2018@fau.edu

 

 

 

Locke

SE 237

73350

lockes@fau.edu

TR 2:00-3:20PM

Graph Theory

FL 426

TR 3:30-4:15

Long

SE 268

70810

hlong@fau.edu

M 3:00-3:50PM

Undergraduate Committee

SE 271

WF 1-2:30

 

 

 

 

WF 11:00-12:20PM

Mathematical Statistics

FA 103

 

Lopez

SE 203

70018

olopez8@fau.edu

MW 9:00-9:50AM

F 8:00-9:50AM

Methods of Calculus

SC 180

SE 314

T 2-4

R 2-3

GS 207

Lubarsky

SE 206

73341

rlubarsk@fau.edu

TR 12:30-1:50PM

Linear Prog & Game Theory

PS 113

T 6-7

W 5-7

 

 

 

 

TR 2:00-3:20PM

Modern Analysis

SC 178

 

 

 

 

 

TR 4:00-5:50PM

Calculus 2

SC 178

 

Lundberg

SE 264

73352

elundber@fau.edu

TR 9:30-10:50AM

Differential Equations 2

PS 109

T 6-7

 

 

 

 

R 11:00-11:50AM

Analysis & Applications Seminar

SE 215

 

 

 

 

 

F 4:00-4:40PM

Colloquium

SE 215

 

Magliveras

SE 276

70274

spyros@fau.edu

WF 3:30-4:50PM

Cryptanalysis

SE 271

MWF 11-12

 

 

 

 

WF 12:30-1:50PM

Engineering Mathematics 1

PS 113

 

Meyerowitz

SE 208

73344

meyerowi@fau.edu

TR 12:30-1:50PM

Graph Theory

GS 117

TR 2-2:45

 

 

 

 

TR 4:00-5:50PM

Calculus 3

PS 111

 

Milbrand

SE 201

70019

amilbrand2014@fau.edu

 

 

 

Miller

SE 201

70019

shaunmiller2014@fau.edu

 

 

 

Mireles-James

SE 262

72490

jmirelesjames@fau.edu

MWF 1:00-1:50PM

Methods of Calculus

SC 180

T 10-11

 

 

 

 

TR 12:30-1:50PM

Ordinary Differential Equations

SE 215

 

 

 

 

 

W 3:00-3:50PM

Meetings

SE 212

 

 

 

 

 

R 11:00-11:50AM

Analysis & Applications Seminar

SE 215

 

 

 

 

 

F 4:00-4:50PM

Colloquium

SE 215

 

Moosai

SE 352

72237

smoosai@fau.edu

MW 2:00-2:50PM

F 2:00-3:50PM

Methods of Calculus

ED 123

SE 314

WF 11-12

 

 

 

 

W 9:30-10:50AM

F 9:30-10:5AM

Probability & Statistics for Eng

BU 401

BU 409

 

 

 

 

 

W 12:30-1:50PM

F 12:30-1:50PM

Probability & Statistics for Eng

SE 350

PS 227

 

Motta

SE 228

74825

fmotta@fau.edu

TR 5:00-6:20PM

General Topology 1

SC 179

T 10-11

F 3-5

Murray

SE 203

70019

mmurray2016@fau.edu

MW 8:00-8:50AM

F 8:00-9:50AM

Methods of Calculus

PS 109

SO 200

MW 9-10

F 10-11

GS 207

Musulin

SE 217

72939

rmusulin@fau.edu

MW 8:00-8:50AM

R 8:00-9:50AM

Methods of Calculus

SC 180

SE 314

M 9-11, SE 217

R 10-11, SE 217

R 2-3, SE 350

 

 

 

 

MW 12:00-12:50PM

R 12:00-1:50PM

Methods of Calculus

PS 109

SE 314

 

 

 

 

 

MWF 2:00-2:50PM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 1

GS 118

 

 

 

 

 

MWF 3:00-3:50PM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 1

GS 116

 

 

 

 

 

WF 9:30-10:50AM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 2

ED 119

 

Myers

SE 209

71066

cmyers30@fau.edu

MWF 11:00-11:50AM

Methods of Calculus

GS 107

MWF 12-1

GS 207


Naudot

SE 278

71339

vnaudot@fau.edu

WF 11:00-12:20PM

Engineering Mathematics 1

GS 102

MWF 9:45-10:55

 

 

 

 

WF 2:00-3:20PM

Engineering Mathematics 1

GS 107

 

Nawarathna

SE 231

70394

rnawarathna2015@fau.edu

MWF 5:00-5:50PM

Methods of Calculus

PS 227

MW 4-5

F 1-2

GS 207

Nemeth

SE 345

71125

knemeth1@fau.edu

 

 

 

Neupane Timsina

SE 299M

71345

aneupanetims2016@fau.edu

MWF 2:00-2:50PM

Methods of Calculus

PS 112

M 11-1

R 11-12

GS 207

Ngo

SE 241

71340

ngot2018@fau.edu

 

 

 

Nikolova

SE 280

71342

dpopova@fau.edu

Online

Calculus 1

Online

T 2-3

 

 

 

 

Online

Calculus 2

Online

 

 

 

 

 

Online

History of Mathematics

Online

 

Omairi

SE 209

71066

aomairi2015@fau.edu

Online

Methods of Calculus

Online

T 9-12

GS 207

Perry

SE 299M

71345

sperry9@fau.edu

 

 

 

Persichetti

SE 218

74136

epe rsichetti@fau.edu

M 1:00-1:50PM

Crypto Seminar

SE 215

W 2-4

 

 

 

 

TR 12:00-1:50PM

Calculus 3

SC 179

 

 

 

 

 

TR 2:00-3:50PM

Calculus 1

PS 111

 

Pham

SE 203

70018

hpham9@fau.edu

 

 

 

Pina

SE 284

72489

ppina@fau.edu

MWF 8:00-8:50AM

Methods of Calculus

PS 112

MWF 7:15-8AM

 

 

 

 

MWF 12:00-12:50PM

Methods of Calculus

GS 109

 

 

 

 

 

WF 9:30-10:50AM

Introduction to Biostatistics

BU 405

 

 

 

 

 

Online

Methods of Calculus

Online

 

Provost

SE 257

74421

mprovost@fau.edu

Events & Recruitment Coordinator

SE 217

M-F 9:30-5

Qian

SE 248

72486

lqian@fau.edu

WF 12:30-1:50PM

Applied Time Series Analysis

SO 390

WF 11-12:30

Radulovic, A.

SE 354

71338

aradulov@fau.edu

aibenglee@aol.com

 

 

 

Radulovic, D.

SE 282

73346

radulovi@fau.edu

MWF 9:00-9:50AM

Linear Algebra 2

SC 178

MTR 1:30-3:30

 

 

 

 

WF 2:00-3:20PM

Probability & Statistics 2

BU 402

 

Rimal

SE 203

70019

brimal2014@fau.edu

 

 

 

Rojas

SE 259

71343

jrojas20@fau.edu

MW 4:00-5:20PM

TR 5:00-5:50PM

College Algebra

SE 150

SO 270

TR 4-4:50

Rosen

SE 224

72484

rosenz@fau.edu

Online

Discrete Mathematics

Online

By appt. via Skype for Business

Sagher

SE 258

71246

sagher@fau.edu

TR 2:00-3:20PM

Differential Equations 1

PS 109

T 11:50-1:50

R 4:50-5:50

 

 

 

 

TR 3:30-4:50PM

Engineering Mathematics 1

PS 109

 

Schmidmeier

SE 272

70275

mschmidm@fau.edu

M 2:00-3:20PM

WF 2:00-3:20PM

Intro Abstract Algebra 2

SE 215

BU 403

WF 3:30-5

 

 

 

 

WF 11:00-12:20PM

Mathematical Problem Solving

FL 423

 

Schonbek

SE 288

73355

schonbek@fau.edu

M 4:00-4:50PM

MAC 2313 Content Meetings

SE 212

WF 9-10:50

 

 

 

 

WF 11:00-12:20PM

Introductory Complex Analysis

ED 113

 

 

 

 

 

WF 2:00-3:50PM

Calculus 3

GS 111

 

Silva

BS 326

72727

silvab@fau.edu

R 11:00-11:50AM

F 12:00-1:50PM

Introductory Statistics

KH 102

SE 350

T 11-1

Stadnik

SE 360

74030

mstadnik@fau.edu

TR 8:00-9:20AM

WF 8:00-8:50AM

College Algebra

SE 340

GS 119

TR 10-10:50

WF 9-9:50

 

 

 

 

TR 12:30-1:50PM

WF 12:30-1:20PM

College Algebra

SE 150

GS 118

 

 

 

 

 

WF 10:00-11:50AM

Calculus 3

SC 178

 

Steinwandt

SE 234A

73353

rsteinwa@fau.edu

 

 

TR 9-10:30

Thakshila

PS 352

71344

kthakshila2017@fau.edu

 

 

 

Thune

SE 201

70019

jthune@fau.edu

WF 2:00-3:50PM

Calculus 1

SC 179

WF 12-2

GS 211

Tuncer

SE 202

73399

ntuncer@fau.edu

WF 12:30-1:50PM

RI: Indust Prob Applied Math

SE 314

WF 9-10:30

Tuncer Karabina

SE 358

74078

mtuncerkarabina@fau.edu

MW 12:00-1:50PM

Calculus 1

SC 178

M 1-2

WF 11-12

 

 

 

 

MW 4:00-5:50PM

Calculus 1

SC 178

 

 

 

 

 

Online

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 2

Online

 

Urizar

PS 352

71344

durizar2017@fau.edu

 

 

 

Van Heden

SE 241

71340

avanhed1@fau.edu

 

 

 

Voss

SE 210

73358

rvoss@fau.edu

Online

Tech in Statistics & Probability

Online

W 4-6

Online via WebEx.

Wang

SE 226

73317

ywang@fau.edu

TR 12:30-1:50PM

Matrix Theory

FL 429

TR 2-4

White

SE 241

71340

whitejohn2014@fau.edu

 

 

 

Williams

PS 352

71344

trevorwillia2017@fau.edu

 

 

 

Winkowska-Nowak

SE 221

71032

kwinkows@fau.edu

kwn@swps.edu.pl

MWF 12:00-12:50PM

Discrete Mathematics

ED 124

MW 1-1:50

 

 

 

 

MWF 3:00-3:50PM

Discrete Mathematics

SC 178

 

 

 

 

 

WF 8:00-9:20AM

Matrix Theory

SC 179

 

 

 

 

 

WF 9:30-10:50AM

Matrix Theory

ED 116

 

Yiu

SE 200

72481

yiu@fau.edu

MW 4:00-5:50PM

Calculus 2

PS 112

M 2-3:50

W 3-3:50

Zephirin

SE 209

71066

dzephiri@fau.edu

Online

Introductory Statistics

Online

M 12-1

W 11-1

GS 211

Zhang

SE 274

72488

xzhang@fau.edu

TR 12:00-1:50PM

Calculus 2

SC 178

TR 11-11:50,

4-5:30

 

 

 

 

TR 2:00-3:50PM

Calculus 2

ED 120

 

 

 

 

 

W 2:00-2:50PM

MAC 2312 Content Meetings

SE 212

 

Computer Emporium

SE 150

74332

 

 

 

 

Computer Lab

SE 271

70395

 

 

 

 

Computer Lab

SE 314

74527

 

 

 

 

Computer Lab

SE 330-350

74134

 

 

 

 

Revised 1/15/19.