MATH DEPARTMENT TEACHING AND OFFICE HOURS

SUMMER 2018

 

Name

Office

Phone

E-Mail

Teaching Schedule

Room

Office Hours

Adelmann

GS 211E

71037

bferoz@fau.edu

Asst. Director Math Learning Ctr.

GS 211E

W 12-3

 

 

 

 

TR 1:00-3:10PM

Calculus 1

PS 112

 

Ali

SE 225

71202

shoukatali@fau.edu

 

 

 

Bai

SE 230

74476

sbai@fau.edu

 

 

 

Ball

PS 352

71344

cball2015@fau.edu

 

 

 

Berchiolli

SE 259

71343

pberchio@fau.edu

M 10:40-12:40PM

W 10:40-12:40PM

College Algebra

GS 208

SE 271

R 2-3

 

 

 

 

T 10:40-12:40PM

R 10:40-12:40PM

Intermediate Algebra

GS 208

IS 113

 

 

 

 

 

T 3:00-5:00PM

R 3:00-5:00PM

Methods of Calculus

GS 208

ED 337

 

Berrouet

SE 201

70019

cberrouet2015@fau.edu

 

 

 

Bhusal

SE 223

71203

bbhusal2014@fau.edu

MW 3:30-5:40PM

TR 3:30-5:40PM

Introductory Statistics

SO 270

SE 350

MW 12-3

GS 211

Summer 3

Booton

SE 286

71337

bbooton@fau.edu

MW 1:00-3:10PM

TR 11:40-12:50PM

College Algebra

SE 330

PS 112

TR 1-2

 

 

 

 

MW 4:00-6:10PM

TR 4:00-6:10PM

College Algebra

SE 330

PS 112

 

Boryshchak

SE 209

71066

yboryshchak2012@fau.edu

MW 8:00-10:10AM

Calculus 3

PS 111

MW 11-1

GS 211

Broer

SE 234

73340

broer@fau.edu

Senior Secretary

SE 234

M-F 8:30-4:30

Budkie

SE 362

74825

ebudkie2012@fau.edu

MW 4:00-6:10PM

TR 4:00-6:10PM

College Algebra

SE 271

BU 102

Online

Summer 3

 

 

 

 

Online

Precalculus Algebra

Online

 

Bulj

SE 217

72939

dbulj@fau.edu

TR 9:45-11:20AM

Introductory Number Theory

GS 111

MW 12-2

 

 

 

 

TR 1:00-3:10PM

Calculus 3

SC 178

 

Burrell

SE 241

71340

tburrell2014@fau.edu

 

 

 

Chang

SE 222

73351

changl@fau.edu

TR 1:15-4:25PM

Introduction to Biostatistics

SE 271

TR 10-11:30

Summer 2

Chhetri

SE 203

70018

schhetri2013@fau.edu

TR 11:30-1:05PM

Engineering Mathematics 1

GS 111

T 9-11

R 10-11

GS 211

Cimillo

SE 232

73342

ecimillo@fau.edu

Budget & Outreach Manager

SE 232

M-F 8-4

Dare

 

 

odare2015@fau.edu

GPT Tutoring

Online

M 4-5

W 6-8

Summer 3

De Jesus

SE 241

71340

melissadeje2017@fau.edu

 

 

 

Dhakal

SE 241

71340

bdhakal2017@fau.edu

 

 

 

Dutta

SE 231

70394

adutta2016@fau.edu

MWF 2:15-3:20PM

Methods of Calculus

GS 111

F 1-2

GS 207

Summer 3

 

 

 

 

M 6:30-8:40PM

TR 6:25-7:35PM

College Algebra

SE 350

PS 112

 

Epstein

SE 209

71066

mepstein2012@fau.edu

M 9:15-11:25AM

WF 9:15-10:20AM

Trigonometry

SE 314

PS 113

W 11-1

F 11-12

GS 211

Escuder

SE 204

72482

aescuder@fau.edu

Online

College Algebra

Online

Online

 

 

 

 

Online

Introductory Statistics

Online

Online

Summer 3

Fleurantin

PS 352

71344

efleurantin2013@fau.edu

M 9:15-11:25AM

WF 9:15-10:20AM

Precalculus Algebra

BU 401

GS 111

T 11-12

W 11-1

GS 211

Ford

SE 216

73348

ford@fau.edu

 

 

 

Freeman

SE 299M

71345

tfreeman2013@my.fau.edu

 

 

 

Giri

SE 223

71203

sgiri2012@fau.edu

MW 1:00-3:10PM

TR 1:00-3:50PM

Introductory Statistics

SO 270

SE 350

M 11-1

W 11-12

GS 211

Summer 3

Gold

SE 241

71340

dgold2012@fau.edu

 

 

 

Goldstein

SE 223

71203

agolds17@fau.edu

MW 1:00-3:10PM

Calculus 2

SC 178

MTW 12-1

T 2-3

GS 211

Goldwyn

SE 270

72487

rgoldwyn@fau.edu

R 7:00-10:00PM

Intro Math for Engineers w Appl

Online

Online

Gonzalez

SE 209

71066

jorgegonzale2013@fau.edu

 

 

 

Gray

PS 352

71344

dgray24@fau.edu

M 6:30-8:40PM

TR 6:25-8:35PM

College Algebra

SE 350

PS 112

MTR 4-5

GS 211

Graziose

SE 271

70395

jgrazios@fau.edu

 

 

 

Greenberg

SE 150A

74332

agreen12@fau.edu

MTWR 11:15-1:15PM

Intermediate Algebra

SE 150

TWR 12-1

Summer 3

 

 

 

 

MTWR 1:00-3:20PM

Intermediate Algebra

SE 150

TWR 12-1

Summer 2

 

 

 

 

MTWR 2:30-4:30PM

Intermediate Algebra

SE 150

 

Summer 3

Hawando

SE 225

71202

mhawando2014@fau.edu

 

 

 

Hoffman

SE 212A

73345

hoffman@fau.edu

MW 8:00-10:10AM

Calculus 2

SC 179

MW 10:15-11:05,

3:15-4:15

 

 

 

 

MW 1:00-3:10PM

Calculus 3

SC 179

 

Hower

SE 214

74093

vhower@fau.edu

MWF 10:30-11:35AM

Methods of Calculus

GS 107

MWF 12-12:50

 

 

 

 

MWF 1:00-2:05PM

Methods of Calculus

PS 109

 

Hu

PS 352

71344

zhu2015@fau.edu

 

 

 

Hutchinson

SE 201

70019

hutchinsona2013@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ito

SE 356

74070

kito@fau.edu

MWF 10:30-12:40PM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 1

BU 109

12:50-1:50

Summer 3

Jhingree

SE 241

71340

cjhingree2013@fau.edu

 

 

 

Johnson

SE 241

71340

johnsonf2017@fau.edu

 

 

 

Kalies

SE 242

71107

wkalies@fau.edu

Online

Methods of Calculus

Online

Online

Summer 2

 

 

 

 

Online

Methods of Calculus

Online

Online

Summer 3

Karabina

SE 266

70809

kkarabina@fau.edu

 

 

 

Karagoz

SE 241

71340

ekaragoz2017@fau.edu

 

 

 

Khan

SE 241

71340

mdtareqferdo2017@fau.edu

 

 

 

Kimbrough

SE 240

74629

skimbrou@fau.edu

Graduate & Math Computer Lab Coordinator

SE 240

M-F 9-5

T 12-6, SE 340

Klingler

SE 228

73257

klingler@fau.edu

 

 

 

Kutal

SE 231

70394

dkutal2012@fau.edu

M 6:00-8:10PM

W 6:00-8:10PM

Methods of Calculus

PS 112

SE 337

W 2-5

GS 207

Lin

SE 220

73343

lin@fau.edu

 

 

 

Locke

SE 237

73350

lockes@fau.edu

TR 11:30-1:05PM

Engineering Mathematics 1

FL 401

TR 1:15-1:45

 

Long

SE 268

70810

hlong@fau.edu

TR 8:00-10:10AM

Calculus 1

PS 227

TR 10:30-12

 

 

 

 

TR 1:15-4:25PM

Probability & Statistics for Eng

FL 409

 

Summer 2

Lopez

SE 203

70018

olopez8@fau.edu

M 11:45-1:55PM

WF 1:00-2:05PM

Trigonometry

SE 314

PS 111

M 2-4

W 3-4

GS 211

Lubarsky

SE 206

73341

rlubarsk@fau.edu

 

 

 

Lundberg

SE 264

73352

elundber@fau.edu

 

 

 

Luo

SE 211

73354

xiuhualuo@ntu.edu.cn

 

 

 

Magliveras

SE 276

70274

spyros@fau.edu

 

 

 

Meyerowitz

SE 208

73344

meyerowi@fau.edu

TR 10:00-12:10PM

Calculus 2

PS 111

TR 12:30-1:50

 

 

 

 

TR 3:00-4:35PM

Modern Algebra

SC 179

 

Milbrand

SE 201

70019

amilbrand2014@fau.edu

MWF 8:00-10:10AM

MWF 2:00-4:10PM

College Algebra

SE 330

GS 119

MWF 1-2

GS 211

Summer 3

Miller, J.

PS 352

71344

jaredmiller2014@fau.edu

 

 

 

Miller, S.

SE 201

70019

shaunmiller2014@fau.edu

MW 10:30-12:40PM

TR 10:30-12:40PM

Methods of Calculus

GS 115

SE 314

MW 1-4

GS 207

Summer 2

Mireles-James

SE 262

72490

jmirelesjames@fau.edu

MW 1:00-3:10PM

Calculus 1

GS 107

MW 5-6

 

 

 

 

MW 6:00-8:10PM

Calculus 1

GS 116

 

 

 

 

 

R 11:00-11:50AM

Analysis & Applications Seminar

SE 215

 

 

 

 

 

F 4:00-4:50PM

Colloquium

SE 215

 

Moosai

SE 352

72237

smoosai@fau.edu

MW 2:00-4:10PM

TR 2:00-4:10PM

Methods of Calculus

GS 109

SE 314

MW 1-1:45

TR by appt.

Summer 2

Murray

SE 231

70394

mmurray2016@fau.edu

MWF 9:15-11:25AM

Methods of Calculus

PS 112

MWF 12-2

GS 207

Summer 2

Myers, A.

SE 225

71202

cmyers30@fau.edu

 

 

T 12-1

W 12-2

GS 211

Summer 3

Myers, J.

SE 223

71203

jmyers36@fau.edu

MWF 1:00-3:10PM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 2

BU 109

M 9-12

W 12-1, 4-5

GS 211

Summer 3


Naudot

SE 278

71339

vnaudot@fau.edu

MWF 1:00-3:10PM

Differential Equations 1

SO 170

MWF 4-5

Summer 2

 

 

 

 

WF 9:45-11:20AM

Linear Algebra

SC 178

 

Nawarathna

PS 352

71344

rnawarathna2015@fau.edu

TRF 8:00-9:50AM

Methods of Calculus

PS 111

T 9:15-10:15

R 9:15-11:15

GS 207

Neupane

Timsina

SE 299M

71345

aneupanetims2016@fau.edu

 

 

T 1-2

GS 207

Summer 2

Nikolova

SE 280

71342

dpopova@fau.edu

R 7:00-10:00PM

Calculus 1

Online

Online

 

 

 

 

Online

Calculus 2

Online

 

Omairi

SE 209

71066

aomairi2015@fau.edu

 

 

W 9-12

GS 211

Summer 3

Perry

SE 299M

71345

sperry9@fau.edu

MW 9:15-11:25AM

TR 9:15-11:25AM

College Algebra

PS 112

SE 350

MR 12-1

TW 12-2

GS 211

Summer 3

Persichetti

SE 218

74136

epersichetti@fau.edu

TR 9:45-12:55PM

Methods of Calculus

PS 109

 

Summer 3

Pham

SE 203

70018

hpham9@fau.edu

MTWR 2:30-4:30PM

Intermediate Algebra

SE 150

MTW 12-2

GS 211

Summer 3

Pina

SE 284

72489

ppina@fau.edu

M 10:30-12:40PM

TR 10:30-12:40PM

W 10:30-12:40PM

Introductory Statistics

IS 113

SE 350

SE 314

MTWR 9-9:50

Summer 2

 

 

 

 

Online

Introductory Statistics

Online

Online

Summer 3

Provost

SE 257

74421

mprovost@fau.edu

Events & Recruitment Coordinator

SE 257

M-F 9:30-5

Qian

SE 248

72486

lqian@fau.edu

 

 

 

Radulovic, A.

SE 354

71338

aradulov@fau.edu

aibenglee@aol.com

 

 

 

Radulovic, D.

SE 282

73346

radulovi@fau.edu

Online

Introductory Statistics

Online

Online

Summer 2

Richman

SE 224

72484

richman@fau.edu

 

 

 

Rimal

SE 203

70018

brimal2014@fau.edu

MW 1:00-3:10PM

TR 1:00-3:10PM

Introductory Statistics

SO 270

SE 350

MTW 3:30-5

R 11-12:30

GS 211

Summer 2

 

 

 

 

MF 2:15-3:20PM

W 2:15-4:25PM

Trigonometry

PS 111

SE 314

 

Robinson

SE 209

71066

arobin65@fau.edu

 

 

 

Rojas

SE 299M

71345

jrojas20@fau.edu

MTWR 9:15-11:15AM

Intermediate Algebra

SE 150

MW 1-4

GS 211

Summer 2

Sagher

SE 258

71246

sagher@fau.edu

MW 4:45-7:55PM

Discrete Mathematics

PS 109

M 2-4:30

SE 258

 Summer 2

Schmidmeier

SE 272

70275

mschmidm@fau.edu

 

 

 

Schonbek

SE 288

73355

schonbek@fau.edu

 

 

 

Sharma

SE 219

73237

msharma2@fau.edu

 

 

 

Silva

BS 326

72727

silvab@fau.edu

 

 

 

Stadnik

SE 360

74030

mstadnik@fau.edu

 

 

 

Steinwandt

SE 234A

73353

rsteinwa@fau.edu

TR 1:15-4:25PM

Seminar in Mathematics

PS 113

W 9-11

Summer 3

Thakshila

SE 241

71340

kthakshila2017@fau.edu

 

 

 

Thune

SE 201

70019

jthune@fau.edu

MW 1:00-3:10PM

F 1:00-3:10PM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 2

GS 103

SE 350

MTW 11-1

GS 211

Summer 2

Tuncer

SE 202

73399

ntuncer@fau.edu

Online

Methods of Calculus

Online

Online

Summer 2

Tuncer Karabina

SE 358

74078

mtuncerkarabina@fau.edu

MWF 10:30-12:40PM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 1

PS 227

MWF 9-10

Summer 2

 

 

 

 

Online

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 1

Online

 

Urizar

SE 241

71340

durizar2017@fau.edu

 

 

 

Voss

SE 210

73358

rvoss@fau.edu

 

 

 

Wang

SE 226

73317

ywang@fau.edu

TR 1:15-4:25PM

Matrix Theory

PS 111

WF 12:30-2

Summer 3

Williams

SE 241

71340

trevorwillia2017@fau.edu

 

 

 

Winkowska-Nowak

SE 221

71032

kwinkows@fau.edu

kwn@swps.edu.pl

MWF 2:15-4:25PM

Discrete Mathematics

PS 113

MW 1-2

Summer 3

Yiu

SE 200

72481

yiu@fau.edu

F 10:30-12:40PM

Problem Solving & Recr Math

PS 112

 

Summer 3

Zephirin

SE 231

70394

dzephiri@fau.edu

MW 3:30-5:40PM

TR 2:00-4:10PM

College Algebra

SE 350

SC 180

MW 12-3

GS 211

Summer 2

Zhang, X.

SE 274

72488

xzhang@fau.edu

TR 1:15-4:25PM

Superv Univ Instr in Math

PS 111

TR 12:10-1:10,

4:30-5

Summer 2

Computer Emporium

SE 150

74332

 

 

 

 

Computer Lab

SE 271

70395

 

 

 

 

Computer Lab

SE 314

74527

 

 

 

 

Computer Lab

SE 330-350

74134

 

 

 

 

Revised 5/21/18.