Math Department Teaching and Office Hours

Name

Office

Phone

E-Mail

Teaching Schedule

Room

Office Hours

Abraha

SE 219

73237

yabraha@fau.edu

MWF 1:00-1:50PM

Introduction to Biostatistics

SE 271

MWF 2-3

 

 

 

 

MW 4:00-5:20PM

Probability & Statistics for Eng

SE 271

 

 

 

 

 

TR 8:00-9:20AM

Matrix Theory

SE 271

 

 

 

 

 

TR 9:30-10:50AM

Introduction to Biostatistics

SE 271

 

 

 

 

 

WF 10:00-11:20AM

Probability & Statistics for Eng

SE 271

 

Adelmann

GS 211E

71037

bferoz@fau.edu

Director Math Learning Ctr.

GS 211E

W 11-12

 

 

 

 

M 1:00-1:50PM

Calculus 2 Meetings

SE 215

 

 

 

 

 

WF 2:00-3:50PM

Calculus 2

ED 115

 

 

 

 

 

Online

Methods of Calculus NB

Mostly

online

 

Alipour

Yengejeh

SE 241

71340

aalipouryeng2018@fau.edu

 

 

 

Bai

SE 230

74476

sbai@fau.edu

WF 12:30-1:50PM

Algebraic Number Theory

SE 314

WF 2-3

Ball

SE 231

70394

cball2015@fau.edu

MW 10:00-11:20AM

TR 10:00-10:50AM

College Algebra

SE 150

SO 270

T 11-1

R 11-12

GS 211

Bartley-

Donaldson

SE 241

71340

kbartleydona2019@fau.edu

 

 

 

Benitez

SE 241

71340

tbenitez2019@fau.edu

 

 

 

Berchiolli

SE 259

71343

pberchio@fau.edu

M 12:00-12:50PM

W 12:00-1:50PM

Introductory Statistics

ED 119

SE 330

M 1-1:45

W 1:50-2:30

 

 

 

 

TR 80:00-11:50

College Algebra (Navitas)

IS 113

 

Berrouet

SE 201

70019

cberrouet2015@fau.edu

 

 

 

Bhattacharjee

SE 225

71202

pbhattacharjee@fau.edu

MWF 10:00-11:50AM

Methods of Calculus NB

PS 227

TR 10-11:50, 2-3

 

 

 

 

TR 12:00-1:50PM

Calculus 2

GS 117

 

 

 

 

 

T 3:00-3:50PM

Calculus 2 Content Meetings

SE 212

 

 

 

 

 

Online

Methods of Calculus NB

Online

 

Bhusal

SE 345

71185

bbhusal2014@fau.edu

M 11:00-11:50AM

R 10:00-11:50AM

Introductory Statistics

ED 119

SE 330

M 11-12

W 10-12

GS 211

Booton

SE 286

71337

bbooton@fau.edu

MW 10:00-11:50AM

TR 8:00-9:50AM

Introductory Statistics

SE 330

GS 118

MWF 3-4

 

 

 

 

MWF 2:00-2:50PM

Applied Statistics 1 & Lab

SE 271

 

Broer

SE 234

73340

broer@fau.edu

Senior Secretary

SE 234

M-F 8:30-4:30

Budkie

GS 211D

71034

ebudkie2012@fau.edu

MW 6:30-7:50PM

TR 7:10-8:00PM

College Algebra

SE 330

GS 119

MTW 5-6

Castaneda

SE 234

73023

ccastan2@fau.edu

Office Assistant

SE 241

MF 9-5

T 1-5

Chang

SE 222

73351

changl@fau.edu

 

 

 

Clayton

SE 240

74629

skimbrou@fau.edu

Graduate & Math Computer Lab

Coordinator

SE 240

MTWF 9-5

T 8-10, SE 350

Cimillo

SE 232

73342

ecimillo@fau.edu

Budget & Outreach Manager

SE 232

M-F 8-4

Corbett, C.

PS 352

71344

ccorbet2@fau.edu

M 9:00-10:50AM

TR 9:30-10:50AM

Precalculus with Trigonometry

ED 337

ED 116

T 11-12

WF 2-3

GS 207

Corbett, N.

PS 352

71344

ncorbett2014@fau.edu

WF 12:00-1:50PM

Methods of Calculus B

GS 111

T 11-12

WF 2-3

GS 207

Dare

SE 259

71343

odare2015@fau.edu

MWF 10:00-10:50PM

Methods of Calculus B

DW 110

Davie

TR 1:25-1:55

 

 

 

 

MWF 12:00-12:50PM

Methods of Calculus B

DW 110

Davie

 

 

 

 

 

TR 2:00-3:50PM

Intermediate Algebra

SE 150

 

 

 

 

 

TR 4:00-5:50PM

Intermediate Algebra

SE 150

 

 

 

 

 

Online

Introductory Statistics

Online

 

De Jesus

PS 352

71344

melissadejes2017@fau.edu

TWR 4:00-4:50PM

Methods of Calculus NB

FL 423

TWR 3-4

GS 207

Dhakal

SE 203

70018

bdhakal2017@fau.edu

MW 1:00-1:50PM

TR 2:00-3:20PM

College Algebra

GS 119

SE 340

W 2-5

GS 211

Drake

SE 241

71340

ndrake2019@fau.edu

 

 

 

Drees

SE 223

71203

kdrees@fau.edu

MW 8:00-9:50AM

Intermediate Algebra

SE 150

MW 10-12

TR 10-11

 

 

 

 

MW 2:00-3:50PM

Intermediate Algebra

SE 150

 

 

 

 

 

TR 8:00-9:50AM

Intermediate Algebra

SE 150

 

 

 

 

 

Online

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 1

Online

 

Dutta

SE 299M

71345

adutta2016@fau.edu

TR 1:00-1:50PM

WF 2:00-3:20PM

College Algebra

AL 189

SE 330

M 10-1

GS 211

Escuder

SE 204

72482

aescuder@fau.edu

Online

College Algebra

Mostly

Online

Online

 

 

 

 

Online

Introductory Statistics

Online

 

 

 

 

 

Online

Introductory Statistics

Online

 

 

 

 

 

Online

Introductory Statistics

Online

 

Fleurantin

SE 231

70394

efleurantin2013@fau.edu

MW 8:30-9:50AM

TR 8:00-8:50AM

College Algebra

SE 340

GS 119

M 1-12

W 10-11

GS 211

Ford

SE 216

73348

ford@fau.edu

MWF 2:00-2:50PM

Intro Abstract Algebra 1

BU 104

MTR 9-10

 

 

 

 

WF 10:00-11:50AM

Calculus 3

GS 117

 

Fray

SE 241

71340

sfray2@fau.edu

 

 

 

Giri

SE 345

71125

sgiri2012@fau.edu

MW 11:30-12:50PM

TR 8:00-8:50AM

College Algebra

SE 150

AL 189

M 1-3

W 1-2

GS 211

Gold

SE 209

71066

dgold2012@fau.edu

M 12:00-1:50PM

TR 2:00-3:20PM

Precalculus with Trigonometry

BU 405

PS 113

T 11-12

W 10-12

GS 211

Goldstein

SE 345

71185

agolds17@fau.edu

MWF 1:00-2:50PM

Methods of Calculus B

GS 117

MF 3-4

W 12-1

GS 207 (10/7 on)

Goldwyn

SE 270

72487

rgoldwyn@fau.edu

M 3:30-4:30PM

Methods of Calculus B Meetings

SE 212

TR 10-12, BU Lobby, make appt.

 

 

 

 

MR 7:00-10:00PM

Methods of Calculus B

Online

 

 

 

 

 

TR 8:00-9:50AM

Methods of Calculus B

FL 424

 

 

 

 

 

TR 12:00-1:50PM

Methods of Calculus B

FL 423

 

Gonzalez

SE 209

71066

jorgegonzale2013@fau.edu

F 12:00-1:50PM

Introductory Statistics

Mostly

Online

SE 340

M 12-3

GS 211

Gosteva

SE 211

73354

ngosteva@fau.edu

MWF 8:00-8:50AM

Methods of Calculus NB

SC 178

M 10-12

F 10-11

 

 

 

 

MWF 9:00-9:50AM

Methods of Calculus NB

PS 109

 

 

 

 

 

MWF 2:00-2:50PM

Methods of Calculus NB

GS 115

 

 

 

 

 

MWF 3:00-3:50PM

Methods of Calculus NB

PS 227

 

 

 

 

 

WF 12:00-1:50PM

Calculus 2

ED 116

 

Gray

SE 345

71185

dgray24@fau.edu

 

 

 

Graziose

SE 259

71343

jgrazios@fau.edu

MWF 11:00-11:50AM

Methods of Calculus NB

GS 109

F 10-10:50

 

 

 

 

MW 4:00-4:50PM

TR 3:30-4:50PM

College Algebra

GS 119

SE 330

 

Greenberg

SE 150A

74332

agreen12@fau.edu

TR 9:00-10:50AM

Intro Calculus w Applications

EE 207

WF 12:15-2

 

 

 

 

TR 12:00-1:50PM

Intro Calculus w Applications

SE 314

 

 

 

 

 

T 2:00-3:50PM

R 2:00-3:50PM

Intro Calculus w Applications

ED 337

ED 116

 

 

 

 

 

W 10:00-11:50AM

F 10:00-11:50AM

Intro Calculus w Applications

IS 113

GS 103

 

 

 

 

 

WF 2:00-3:50PM

Calculus 2

PS 113

 

Guptar

SE 259

71343

tguptar@fau.edu

MWF 1:00-1:50PM

Methods of Calculus NB

ED 124

T 9-10

F 11:30-12:30

 

 

 

 

R 3:00-5:00PM

College Algebra

Mostly

online

 

Hahn

BS 311

72231

whahn@fau.edu

TR 2:00-3:20PM

Regression Analysis

SE 314

MW 12:30-2:30b

 

 

 

 

MW 4:00-5:20PM

Max Planck Deep Learning

SR 279

Jupiter

 

Hoffman

SE 212A

73345

hoffman@fau.edu

TR 8:00-9:50AM

Calculus 3

BU 308

TR 10-11

 

 

 

 

TR 12:30-1:50PM

Mathematical Problem Solving

ED 113

 

Hu

SE 345

71185

zhu2015@fau.edu

T 12:00-1:50PM

F 2:00-3:50PM

Intermediate Algebra

SE 150

SE 150

T 2-5

GS 211

Hudson

SE 221

71032

hudsonj@fau.edu

MW 2:00-2:50PM

F 1:00-2:50PM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 1

GS 118

GS 118

MW 4:15-5:30

 

 

 

 

MW 3:00-3:50PM

F 3:00-4:50PM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 1

GS 120

GS 120

 

 

 

 

 

TR 12:00-1:50PM

Calculus 1

PS 112

 

 

 

 

 

TR 4:00-5:50PM

Calculus 1

PS 112

 

Ito

SE 356

74070

kito@fau.edu

M 8:00-9:50AM

TR 8:00-9:20AM

Precalculus with Trigonometry

SO 200

PS 111

M 10-11

TR 9:30-10,

12-12:20

WF 1-1:50

 

 

 

 

M 12:00-1:50PM

TR 12:30-1:50PM

Precalculus with Trigonometry

SO 200

PS 113

 

 

 

 

 

M 2:00-3:50PM

WF 2:00-2:50PM

Trigonometry

SE 314

PS 227

 

Johnson

PS 352

71343

johnsonf2017@fau.edu

TR 2:00-3:50PM

Methods of Calculus B

ED 115

M 1-4

GS 207

Kalies

SE 242

71107

wkalies@fau.edu

 

 

 

Karabina

SE 266

70809

kkarabina@fau.edu

 

 

 

Karagoz

SE 231

70394

ekaragoz2017@fau.edu

 

 

 

Katyal

SE 259

71343

akatyal@fau.edu

MWF 4:00-4:50PM

Methods of Calculus NB

GS 111

F 3-4

GS 211

 

 

 

 

MWF 5:00-5:50PM

Methods of Calculus NB

GS 107

 

 

 

 

 

TR 8:00-9:50AM

Intermediate Algebra (Navitas)

IS 113

 

Khera

SE 201

70019

jthune@fau.edu

MW 10:00-10:50AM

F 9:00-10:50AM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 1

GS 120

GS 120

MWF 11-12

GS 211

Klingler

SE 362

73257

klingler@fau.edu

TR 2:00-3:20PM

Commutative Algebra

SE 215

TR 12-2

Kohan

SE 241

71340

lmirsalehkoh2018@fau.edu

 

 

 

Lin

SE 220

73343

lin@fau.edu

TR 9:30-10:50AM

Engineering Mathematics 1

GA 111

TR 2-4

 

 

 

 

TR 12:30-1:50PM

Engineering Mathematics 1

BU 410

 

Liyanage

SE 241

71340

aliyanage2018@fau.edu

 

 

 

Locke

SE 237

73350

lockes@fau.edu

MW 4:00-5:20PM

Discrete Mathematics

SC 178

T 4-4:50

W 3-3:45

Long

SE 268

70810

hlong@fau.edu

TR 9:30-10:50AM

Survival Analysis

FL 411

TR 1-3:30

 

 

 

 

TR 4:00-5:20PM

Probability & Statistics 1

BU 208

 

Lubarsky

SE 206

73341

rlubarsk@fau.edu

MWF 12:00-12:50PM

Engineering Mathematics 1

BU 410

MWF 1-1:50

 

 

 

 

MWF 2:00-2:50PM

Engineering Mathematics 1

BU 208

 

 

 

 

 

MW 4:00-5:20PM

Differential Equations 1

BU 207

 

 

 

 

 

WF 10:00-11:50AM

Methods of Calculus B

ED 124

 

Lundberg

SE 264

73352

elundber@fau.edu

TR 2:00-3:20PM

Engineering Mathematics 1

GS 101

TR 1-2

W 1-3

 

 

 

 

T 9:30-10:50AM

R 9:30-10:50AM

Matrix Theory

BU 405

PS 111

 

 

 

 

 

R 11:00-11:50AM

Analysis & Applications Seminar

SE 215

 

 

 

 

 

 

F 4:00-4:50PM

Colloquium

SE 215

 

Magliveras

SE 276

70274

spyros@fau.edu

MWF 10:00-10:50AM

Discrete Mathematics

SC 179

MWF 2-3

 

 

 

 

MWF 1:00-1:50PM

Modern Algebra

PS 113

 

Meyerowitz

SE 208

73344

meyerowi@fau.edu

TR 5:00-6:50PM

Calculus 3

GS 116

TR 8:30-9

 

 

 

 

TR 7:10-8:30PM

Survey of Geometry

PS 109

 

Milbrand

SE 201

70019

amilbrand2014@fau.edu

 

 

 

Miller

SE 201

70019

shaunmiller2014@fau.edu

 

 

 

Miranda

SE 241

71340

juanmiranda2014@fau.edu

 

 

 

Mireles-James

SE 262

72490

jmirelesjames@fau.edu

TR 12:30-1:50PM

Numerical Analysis

SE 215

TR 10-10:50

 

 

 

 

TR 4:00-5:50PM

Calculus 2

PS 111

 

 

 

 

 

R 11:00-11:50AM

Analysis & Applications Seminar

SE 215

 

 

 

 

 

F 4:00-4:50PM

Colloquium

SE 215

 

Mishra

SE 241

71343

amishra2019@fau.edu

 

 

 

Moosai

SE 352

72237

smoosai@fau.edu

MW 9:30-10:50AM

R 10:00-11:50AM

College Algebra STEM

ED 115

SE 150

MTW 11-12

 

 

 

 

MW 12:00-12:50PM

TR 12:00-1:20PM

College Algebra

GS 119

SE 330

 

 

 

 

 

TR 2:00-3:20PM

Probability & Statistics for Eng

SO 200

 

Motta

SE 228

74825

fmotta@fau.edu

MWF 9:30-10:50AM

Introductory Analysis 1

PS 111

T 10-11

F 3-5

Murias

SE 150

74332

mmurias2013@fau.edu

MW 5:30-6:50PM

TR 6:00-6:50PM

College Algebra

SE 150

GS 119

W 4-5

SE 314

Murray

SE 203

70019

mmurray2016@fau.edu

TR 8:00-9:50AM

Calculus 2

PS 112

T 12-2

W 3-5

GS 211

Musulin

SE 214

72939

rmusulin@fau.edu

MW 9:00-9:50AM

F 8:00-9:50AM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 1

GS 118

GS 118

MWF 10-11

 

 

 

 

MW 11:00-11:50AM

F 11:00-12:50PM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 1

GS 118

GS 118

 

 

 

 

 

MW 2:00-2:50PM

F 2:00-3:50PM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 2

AL 189

AL 189

 

Myers

SE 209

71066

cmyers30@fau.edu

 

 

 


Naudot

SE 278

71339

vnaudot@fau.edu

MWF 10:00-10:50AM

Numerical Methods

FA 105

MWF 10:55-11:55

 

 

 

 

MWF 12:00-12:50PM

Modern Analysis

ED 124

 

Nawarathna

SE 231

70394

rnawarathna2015@fau.edu

WF 8:00-8:50AM

Methods of Calculus B

PS 227

TWR 3-4

GS 207

Nemeth

SE 345

71185

knemeth1@fau.edu

 

 

 

Neupane Timsina

SE 299M

71345

aneupanetims2016@fau.edu

MWF 2:00-2:50PM

Methods of Calculus NB

SC 178

MWF 11-12

GS 207

Ngo

PS 352

71344

ngot2018@fau.edu

 

 

 

Nikolova

SE 280

71342

dpopova@fau.edu

TR 9:30-10:50AM

Intro to Advanced Mathematics

GS 107

R 11-12:30

 

 

 

 

TR 2:00-3:50PM

Calculus 1

GS 117

 

 

 

 

 

Online

Calculus 2

Online

 

 

 

 

 

Online

Calculus 3

Online

 

Perry

SE 299M

71345

sperry9@fau.edu

 

 

 

Persichetti

SE 218

74136

epersichetti@fau.edu

M 4:00-4:50PM

Crypto Seminar

SE 215

R 2-4

       

WF 10:00-11:50AM

Calculus 2

PS 113

 

 

 

 

 

Online

Cryptography & Info Security

Online

 

Pina

SE 284

72489

ppina@fau.edu

MWF 9:00-9:50AM

Methods of Calculus NB

GS 107

MWF 10-10:50

 

 

 

 

MWF 12:00-12:50PM

Methods of Calculus NB

PS 109

 

 

 

 

 

MWF 1:00-1:50PM

Methods of Calculus NB

PS 109

 

 

 

 

 

MW 4:00-5:20PM

TR 4:00-4:50PM

College Algebra

SE 150

GS 118

 

 

 

 

 

TR 12:00-1:20PM

Actuarial Mathematics 1

SE 271

 

Provost

SE 257

74421

mprovost@fau.edu

Events & Recruitment

Coordinator

SE 257

M-F 8:30-5

Radulovic, A.

SE 354

71338

aradulov@fau.edu

aibenglee@aol.com

MW 9:30-10:50AM

F 10:00-11:50AM

College Algebra STEM

GS 103

SE 150

M 8:15-9:15,

11-12:15

F 9-10

 

 

 

 

MW 12:30-1:50PM

F 12:00-1:50PM

College Algebra STEM

PS 227

SE 150

 

 

 

 

 

Online

Introductory Statistics

Online

 

Radulovic, D.

SE 282

73346

radulovi@fau.edu

MWF 9:00-9:50AM

Intro Complex Analysis

SC 179

MW 3:30-5:30

TR 1:30-2:30

 

 

 

 

WF 2:00-3:50PM

Calculus 3

ED 113

 

Rimal

SE 203

70019

brimal2014@fau.edu

MW 11:00-11:50AM

F 11:00-12:50PM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 2

GS 119j

GS 119

MWF 10-11

GS 211

Rosen

SE 224

72484

rosenz@fau.edu

 

 

 

Sagher

SE 258

71246

sagher@fau.edu

MWF 1:00-1:50PM

Discrete Mathematics

PS 111

MW 3-4:30

 

 

 

 

MWF 2:00-2:50PM

Discrete Mathematics

PS 111

 

Schmidmeier

SE 272

70275

mschmidm@fau.edu

MW 4:00-5:20PM

Linear Algebra 2

BU 208

MF 2-3:50

 

 

 

 

WF 12:00-1:50PM

Calculus 3

ED 112

 

Schonbek

SE 288

73355

schonbek@fau.edu

TR 9:30-10:50AM

Real Analysis

SO 390

M 1-3

TR 12-1:50

 

 

 

 

TR 2:00-3:50PM

Calculus 1

PS 112

 

Shimshi

SE 241

71340

rshimshi@my.fau.edu

 

 

 

Silva

BS 326

72727

silvab@fau.edu

W 11:00-11:50AM

F 10:00-11:50AM

Introductory Statistics

ED 119

SE 330

WF 12-1

Snyder

SE 241

71340

dsnyder2013@fau.edu

 

 

 

Stadnik

SE 360

74030

mstadnik@fau.edu

TR 12:00-1:50PM

Calculus 3

ED 112

TR 3-3:50

WF 2:30-3:20

 

 

 

 

TR 4:00-4:50PM

WF 3:30-4:50PM

College Algebra

PA 101

SE 330

 

Steinwandt

SE 234A

73353

rsteinwa@fau.edu

TR 9:30-10:50AM

Intro to Computational Math

SE 314

TR 1-3

Thakshila

SE 209

71066

kthakshila2017@fau.edu

 

 

 

Trang

SE 241

71340

ttrang2019@fau.edu

 

 

 

Tuncer

SE 202

73399

ntuncer@fau.edu

WF 9:30-10:50AM

Partial Differential Equations

SE 215

WF 11-12

 

 

 

 

Online

Methods of Calculus B

Online

 

Tuncer Karabina

SE 358

74078

mtuncerkarabina@fau.edu

 

 

 

Udumulla

SE 231

70394

nudumulla2019@fau.edu

 

 

 

Urizar

SE 299M

71345

durizar2017@fau.edu

MW 5:00-5:50PM

TR 5:00-6:20PM

College Algebra

GS 119

SE 330

TWR 4-5

GS 211

Verner

SE 299M

71345

mcosta2012@fau.edu

 

 

 

Voss

SE 210

73358

rvoss@fau.edu

Online

Discrete Mathematics

Online

W 4-6

WebEx

Vurdubakis

SE 259

71343

tvurduba@fau.edu

TR 8:00-9:50AM

Calculus 1

FL 423

TR 10-12

 

 

 

 

TR 2:00-3:50PM

Methods of Calculus B

PS 109

 

 

 

 

 

TR 4:00-5:50PM

Methods of Calculus B

GS 107

 

 

 

 

 

Online

Methods of Calculus B

Online

 

Wang

SE 226

73317

ywang@fau.edu

TR 2:00-3:20PM

Differential Equations 1

BU 308

TR 3-5:30

White

PS 352

71344

whitejohn2014@fau.edu

TR 5:00-5:50PM

WF 5:00-6:20PM

College Algebra

GS 119

SE 330

W 1-3

F 3-4

GS 311

Williams

SE 203

70018

trevorwillia2017@fau.edu

WF 2:00-3:50PM

Methods of Calculus B

ED 124

M 1-4

GS 207

Winkowska-Nowak

SE 358

74078

kwinkows@fau.edu

kwn@swps.edu.pl

M 3:00-3:50PM

Calculus 1 Meetings

SE 215

WF 12:30-1:30

 

 

 

 

WF 8:00-9:50AM

Calculus 1

PS 112

 

 

 

 

 

WF 10:00-11:50AM

Calculus 1

PS 112

 

 

 

 

 

WF 2:00-3:50PM

Calculus 1

PS 112

 

 

 

 

 

Online

Advanced Algebra & Geometry

Online

 

Yiu

SE 200

72481

yiu@fau.edu

 

 

 

Zhang

SE 274

72488

xzhang@fau.edu

TR 12:30-1:50PM

Superv Univ Instruction in Math

FA 105

TR 11:20-12:20,

4-5:30

 

 

 

 

TR 2:00-3:50PM

Calculus 3

PS 111

 

Computer Emporium

SE 150

74332

 

 

 

 

Computer Lab

SE 271

70395

 

 

 

 

Computer Lab

SE 314

74527

 

 

 

 

Computer Lab

SE 330-350

74134

 

 

 

 

Revised 9/11/19.