54th Southeastern International Conference on Combinatorics, Graph Theory & Computing

March 6-10, 2023

Advisory Committee Members

 

miklos

Bona, Miklos

University of Florida

bona@ufl.edu

 downtown

Brown, David

Utah State University

david.e.brown@usu.edu

 kim

Factor, Kim

Marquette University

kim.factor@marquette.edu

marty

Golumbic, Martin

University of Haifa

golumbic@gmail.com

 

 fred

Hoffman, Frederick, Director

Florida Atlantic University

hoffman@fau.edu

leslie

Hogben, Leslie

Iowa State University

American Institute of Mathematics 

hogben@aimath.org

 holliday

Holliday, Sarah

Kennesaw State University

shollid4@kennesaw.edu

 lockes

Locke, Stephen 

Florida Atlantic University

lockes@fau.edu

 ronm

Mullin, Ronald

FAU (Honorary)

rcmullin@sympatico.ca

edoardocgtc54

Persichetti, Edoardo

Florida Atlantic University

epersichetti@fau.edu

 

ivelisserubio

Rubio, Ivelisse

Univ. of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras

iverubio@gmail.com

 

 

 maria

Provost, Maria

Florida Atlantic University

mprovost@fau.edu

 

Publication Review Committee

 

fred             

  Frederick Hoffman                        Florida Atlantic University                                   hoffman@fau.edu                                     

holliday

  Sarah Heuss Holliday   Kennesaw State University shollid4@kennesaw.edu

richardlow

  Richard Low San Jose State University richard.low@sjsu.edu

zvi

  Zvi Rosen Florida Atlantic University rosenz@fau.edu

Farhad Shahrokhi | Computer Science and Engineering

  Farhad Shahrokhi University of North Texas Farhad.Shahrokhi@unt.edu

johnw

  John Wierman Johns Hopkins University wierman@jhu.edu