49th Southeastern International Conference on Combinatorics, Graph Theory & Computing

March 5-9, 2018

Advisory Committee Members

 

 David Brown

Brown, David

Utah State University

david.e.brown@usu.edu

 Monaghan

Ellis-Monaghan, Joanna

St. Michael's College of Vermont

jellis-monaghan@smcvt.edu

 Kim Factor

Factor, Kim

Marquette University

kim.factor@marquette.edu

 Fred Hoffman

Hoffman, Frederick, Director

Florida Atlantic University

hoffman@fau.edu

 Sarah Holliday

Holliday, Sarah

Kennesaw State University

shollid4@kennesaw.edu

 Marc Lipman

Lipman, Marc

IUPU, Fort Wayne

lipmanm@ipfw.edu

 Stephen Locke

Locke, Stephen 

Florida Atlantic University

lockes@fau.edu

 Rondald Mullin

Mullin, Ronald

FAU (Honorary)

rcmullin@sympatico.ca

Ivelisse Rubio

Rubio, Ivelisse

Univ. of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras

iverubio@gmail.com

 

 

 Maria Provost

Provost, Maria

Florida Atlantic University

mprovost@fau.edu