MATH DEPARTMENT TEACHING AND OFFICE HOURS

SUMMER 2015

 

FACULTY AND STAFF

 

 

Office

Phone

E-Mail

Teaching Schedule

Room

Office Hours

Abraha

SE 299L

71344

yabraha@fau.edu

TR 1:15-4:25PM

Probability & Statistics for Eng

SE 271

TR 11-12:30

Summer 3

Adams

SE 259

71343

radams22@fau.edu

MW 6:30-8:05PM

Modern Analysis

ED 114

MW 5:20-6:20

TR 1:05-2:05

 

 

 

 

TR 11:30-1:05PM

Engineering Mathematics 2

PS 109

 

Amento

GS 211E

71037

bferoz@fau.edu

Asst. Director Math Learning Ctr.

GS 211E

 

Berchiolli

SE 231

70394

pberchio@fau.edu

MW 2:00-3:50PM

Methods of Calculus (Navitas)

SE 314

MW 1-1:50

GS 211

Blue

HC 147

Jupiter

68579

mblue1@fau.edu

 

 

 

Booton

SE 286

71337

bbooton@fau.edu

MW 10:00-12:10PM

Calculus 1

FL 423

MW 4:05-5

 

 

 

 

MW 2:00-3:50PM

Introductory Statistics (Navitas)

PS 113

SE 350

 

Broer

SE 234

73340

broer@fau.edu

Senior Secretary

SE 234

M-F 8:30-4:30

Cimillo

SE 232

73342

ecimillo@fau.edu

Budget Manager

SE 232

MTRF 8-4:30

W 8-2:30

Escuder

SE 204

72482

aescuder@fau.edu

 

 

 

Ford

SE 216

73348

ford@fau.edu

 

 

 

Goldwyn

SE 270

72487

rgoldwyn@fau.edu

Online

Methods of Calculus

Online

 

Summer 2

Greenberg

SE 360

74030

agreen12@fau.edu

M 11:45-2:05PM

WF 1:00-2:05PM

Trigonometry

BU 405

ED 113

TR 5:30-6:30

WF 12-1

SE 271

 

 

 

 

TR 6:30-7:55PM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 1

PS 109

 

Gu

SE 211

73354

guw@fau.edu

 

 

 

Hoffman

SE 212A

73345

hoffman@fau.edu

MWF 10:30-12:40PM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 1

GS 119

TR 2-3

 

 

 

 

TR 3:00-5:10PM

Calculus 1

ED 123

 

Hoim

HC 150

Jupiter

68673

thoim@fau.edu

 

 

 

Ippolito

GS 211

73354

sippoli2@fau.edu

MW 6:00-8:10PM

Calculus 2

SC 180

MW 3-5

Ito

SE 356

74070

kito@fau.edu

 

 

 

Kalies

SE 242

71107

wkalies@fau.edu

MW 6:00-8:10PM

Calculus 3

PS 109

MW 2-3

TR 11:30-12:30

 

 

 

 

TR 1:00-3:10PM

Calculus 3

BU 307

 

Karabina, K.

SE 266

70809

kkarabina@fau.edu

MWF 1:00-3:10PM

Discrete Mathematics

PS 112

 

Summer 2

Kimbrough

SE 362

74629

skimbrou@fau.edu

Lab Coordinator

SE 362

M-F 9-5

MW in SE 314

TR in SE 350

F after 1 in SE 314

Klingler

SE 234A

74136

klingler@fau.edu

TR 1:15-4:25PM

Seminar in Mathematics

SE 215

By appointment

Lin

SE 220

73343

lin@fau.edu

 

 

 

Locke

SE 237

73350

lockes@fau.edu

MWF 1:00-3:10PM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 2

SO 207

 

Summer 2

Long

SE 268

70810

hlong@fau.edu

TR 1:15-4:25PM

Probability & Statistics 1

ED 113

 

Summer 2

Lu

SE 217

73340

qiuyingyu@163.com

 

 

 

Lubarsky

SE 206

73341

rlubarsk@fau.edu

 

 

 

Lundberg

SE 264

73352

elundber@fau.edu

 

 

 

Magliveras

SE 276

70274

spyros@fau.edu

 

 

 

McGovern

HC 162

Jupiter

68028

wmcgove1@fau.edu

TR 9:45-12:55PM

Introductory Statistics

AD 104

Jupiter

 

Summer 2

Meyerowitz

SE 208

73344

meyerowi@fau.edu

TR 10:00-12:10PM

Calculus 2

ED 124

TR 12:30-1:20

 

 

 

 

TR 4:45-6:20PM

Mathematical Problem Solving

ED 115

 

Mireles-James

SE 262

72490

jmirelesjames@fau.edu

M 3:00-4:00PM

WF 10:00-12:00PM

M 4:00-5:00PM

WF 12:00-1:00PM

Numerical Methods

SE 215

SE 215

SE 271

SE 314

 

Moosai

SE 352

72237

smoosai@fau.edu

MWF 10:30-12:40PM

Methods of Calculus

ED 124

MW 11:30-12:30

Summer 3


Naudot

SE 278

71339

vnaudot@fau.edu

MWF 1:00-3:10PM

Differential Equations 1

ED 114

TR 1:30-3

Niederhausen

SE 219

73237

niederha@fau.edu

 

 

 

Noonburg

DW 332

Davie

61303

enoonbur@fau.edu

 

 

 

Pina

SE 284

72489

ppina@fau.edu

MW 6:30-9:40PM

Introductory Statistics

SO 207

Online

W 11-12 online

Summer 3

Pinkley

SE 299M

71345

kpinkley2012@fau.edu

MWF 1:00-3:10PM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 2

SO 270

MWF 4-5

Summer 3

Popova

SE 280

71342

dpopova@fau.edu

MW 3:30-5:50PM

TR 3:30-5:50PM

Intermediate Algebra

SE 350

PS 112

TR 2:30-3:30

Summer 3

 

 

 

 

TR 6:30-9:40PM

Survey of Geometry

SC 178

 

Pucinskaite

SE 228

73257

dpucinskaite@fau.edu

MW 8:00-10:10AM

Calculus 3

ED 113

MW 10:30-12:30

 

 

 

 

MW 4:45-6:20PM

Modern Algebra

ED 114

 

Qian

SE 244

72486

lqian@fau.edu

MWF 8:00-10:10AM

Intro to Biostatistics

Online

MW 10-12 online

Summer 3

 

 

 

 

MW 1:00-4:20PM

Topics in Probability & Statistics

Online

 

Radulovic, A.

SE 354

71338

aradulov@fau.edu

aibenglee@aol.com

 

 

 

Radulovic, D.

SE 282

73346

radulovi@fau.edu

MW 8:00-10:10AM

TR 8:00-10:10AM

Introductory Statistics

GS 120

SE 350

 

Summer 2

 

 

 

 

MW 1:00-3:10PM

TR 1:00-3:10PM

Introductory Statistics

GS 115

SE 350

 

Randall

SE 240

72485

hrandal3@fau.edu

MSP Grant & Graduate Coordinator

SE 240

MTRF 7-5

Reilly

MC 131

Jupiter

68103

ereilly1@fau.edu

 

 

 

Richman

SE 224

72484

richman@fau.edu

 

 

 

Sagher

SE 258

71246

sagher@fau.edu

TR 6:30-9:40PM

Matrix Theory

PS 227

 

Summer 2

Schmidmeier

SE 230

70275

mschmidm@fau.edu

 

 

 

Schonbek

SE 288

73355

schonbek@fau.edu

MWF 10:30-12:40PM

Mathematics for Liberal Arts 1

SO 207

 

Summer 2

Steinwandt

SE 218

73353

rsteinwa@fau.edu

 

 

 

Thune

 

 

 

MWF 2:15-4:25PM

Methods of Calculus

GS 107

 

Tuncer

SE 202

73399

ntuncer@fau.edu

 

 

 

Tuncer Karabina

SE 231

70394

mtuncerkarabina@fau.edu

 

 

 

Viola-Prioli

SE 222

73351

jviola@fau.edu

 

 

 

Voss

SE 210

73358

rvoss@fau.edu

 

 

 

Wang

SE 226

73317

ywang@fau.edu

 

 

 

Winkowska-

Nowak

SE 221

71032

kwinkows@fau.edu

kwn@swps.edu.pl

Plms Scaling Teachrs Mid Grades

Online

Online

Summer 3

Xu

SE 358

74078

yxu3@fau.edu

yanzhou_xu@hotmail.com

T 6:30-9:40PM

College Algebra

SO 270

Online

Online

Yiu

SE 200

72481

yiu@fau.edu

MWF 10:30-12:40PM

Problem Solving & Rec Math

FL 401

MWF 9:30-10:15

Summer 3

Zang

SE 214

74093

zangy @fau.edu

 

 

 

Zhai

SE 241

71340

 

 

 

 

Zhang

SE 274

72488

xzhang@fau.edu

MW 1:00-3:10PM

Calculus 2

GS 101

M 3:20-5:20

T 1:15-3:15

Computer Lab

SE 271

70395

 

 

 

 

Computer Lab

SE 314

74527

 

 

 

 

Computer Lab

SE 340-350

74134

 

 

 

 

Revised 6/23/15.