MATH DEPARTMENT TEACHING AND OFFICE HOURS

FALL 2015

 

GRADUATE STUDENTS

 

Name

Office

Phone

E-Mail

Teaching Schedule

Room

Tutoring/Office Hours GS 211

Ball

SE 241

71340

cball2015@fau.edu

MW 9:00-9:50AM

R 8:00-9:50AM

Methods of Calculus

PS 109

ED 337

M 11-12

MW 2-4

Tutoring

MWR 10-11

Office Hours

Berchiolli

SE 209

71066

pberchio@fau.edu

M 11:00-12:50PM

TR 2:00-2:50PM

College Algebra (Navitas)

ED 337

GS 110

M 1-3

SE 209

 

 

 

 

M 11:00-12:50PM

TR 3:00-3:50PM

Methods of Calculus (Navitas)

ED 337

GS 110

 

Bhusal

SE 259

71343

bbhusal2014@fau.edu

MW 8:00-8:50AM

F 8:00-9:50AM

Methods of Calculus

ED 123

SE 314

MW 12-2

Tutoring

M 9-11

F 9-10

Office Hours

Blessing

SE 225

71202

dblessing2014@fau.edu

T 2:00-3:50PM

WF 3:00-3:50PM

College Algebra

SE 340

GS 120

M 12-2

TW 5-6

Tutoring

TW 4-5

F 2-3

Office Hours

Boryshchak

SE 209

71066

yboryshchak2012@fau.edu

TR 4:00-5:50PM

Calculus 2

BU 207

MW 10-12

Office Hours

Chhetri

SE 203

70018

schhetri2013@fau.edu

T 8:00-9:50AM

WF 8:00-8:50AM

Trigonometry

BU 401

ED 113

M 4-6

R 1-3

F 1-2

Tutoring

WF 9-10

R 9-1

Office Hours

 

 

 

 

T 10:00-11:50AM

WF 10:00-10:50AM

Trigonometry

IS 113

BU 409

 

Dare

SE 223

70018

odare2015@fau.edu

Math Learning Center 

GS 211

T 11-2, 3-6

R 10-2, 3-6

F 10-12

Epstein

SE 225

71202

mepstein2012@fau.edu

MW 4:00-4:50PM

T 4:00-5:50PM

T 6:00-7:50PM

R 4:00-5:50PM

Intermediate Algebra

GN 102

SE 314

SE 314

SE 314

W 12-3

Office Hours

Fitzgerald

SE 299M

71345

mfitzgerald2014@fau.edu

Math Learning Center 

GS 211

MW 9-12

TR 9-1

Fleurantin

SE 241

71340

efleurantin2013@fau.edu

Math Learning Center 

GS 211

MW 9-11, 2-3

F 9-11, 2-4

Giri

SE 223

71203

sgiri2012@fau.edu

M 10:00-11:50AM

TR 11:00-11:50AM

Precalculus

IS 113

ED 114

M 2-5

TR 12-1

Tutoring

T 1-3

R 1-2

Office Hours

Goldstein

SE 223

71203

agolds17@fau.edu

M 2:00-3:50PM

TR 3:00-3:50PM

Precalculus

IS 113

ED 120

WF 12-2

Tutoring

R 4-6

F 2-3

Office Hours

Gonzalez

SE 209

71066

jorgegonzale2013@fau.edu

T 2:00-3:50PM

WF 3:00-3:50PM

Precalculus

IS 113

BU 410

M 1-3

WF 12-1

Tutoring

M 3-4

WF 1-2

Office Hours

Gray

SE 241

71340

dgray24@fau.edu

Math Learning Center 

GS 211

MW 10-11

TR 11-2, 3-6

Hu

SE 241

71340

zhu2015@fau.edu

Math Learning Center 

GS 211

MWF 9-11, 2-4

Hurley

SE 203

70018

mhurley6@fau.edu

MF 9:00-9:50AM

W 8:00-9:50AM

College Algebra

ED 119

SE 340

T 9-10

F 12-4

Tutoring

TR 10-1

Office Hours

 

 

 

 

MF 11:00-11:50AM

W 10:00-11:50AM

College Algebra

GS 120

SE 340

 

Hutchinson

SE 259

71343

hutchinsona@fau.edu

MWRF 2:00-2:50PM

Calculus 1

BU 410

MWRF 1-2

Office Hours

Ippolito

SE 299M

71345

sippoli2@fau.edu

MW 6:00-6:50PM

R 6:30-8:20PM

Methods of Calculus

SO 170

SO 200

MR 4-5

Tutoring

MWR 5-6

Office Hours

Joseph

SE 299L

71344

jjose107@fau.edu

TR 5:00-5:50PM

W 10:00-11:50AM

R 10:00-11:50AM

Intermediate Algebra

GS 119

SE 314

SE 340

M 3-5

W 11-1

R 11-12

Tutoring

T 3-5

R 4-5

Office Hours

Karunaratne

SE 299L

71344

karunar@fau.edu

T 10:00-11:50AM

WF 10:00-10:50AM

College Algebra

SE 340

GS 118

W 2-6

F 9-10

Tutoring

W 11-12, 1-2

F 11-12, 1-4

Office Hours

 

 

 

 

T 12:00-1:50PM

WF 12:00-12:50PM

College Algebra

SE 340

GS 120

 

Kasti

SE 299L

71344

dkasti@fau.edu

M 12:00-1:50PM

TR 12:00-12:50PM

College Algebra

SE 340

EE 106

M 10-12

T 2-5

Tutoring

M 2-6

T 1-2, 5-6

Office Hours

 

 

 

 

M 6:00-7:50PM

TR 6:00-6:50PM

College Algebra

SE 340

GS 120

 

Kepley

SE 209

71066

skepley@fau.edu

MWRF 10:00-10:50AM

Calculus 3

ED 113

W 11-1

R 9-10, 11-12

Office Hours

Khadka

SE 299L

71344

bkhadka@fau.edu

MW 9:00-9:50AM

T 8:00-9:50AM

T 10:00-11:50AM

R 8:00-9:50AM

R 10:00-11:50AM

Intermediate Algebra

BU 120

SE 314

SE 271

SE 314

SE 271

W 10-1

Tutoring

M 10-1

Office Hours

Kind

SE 299M

71345

dkind1@fau.edu

Math Learning Center 

GS 211

TR 10-11, 1-4

Langenberg

SE 203

70018

blangenb@fau.edu

T 8:00-9:50AM

WF 9:00-9:50AM

College Algebra

SE 340

GN 102

M 9-10

R 9-11

Office Hours

Lopez

SE 203

70018

olopez@fau.edu

T 10:00-11:50AM

WF 11:00-11:50AM

Precalculus

SO 200

BU 410

W 1-3, 4-6

F 1-2

Tutoring

W 10-11

F 2-4

Office Hours

Milbrand

SE 201

70019

amilbrand2014@fau.edu

MW 2:00-2:50PM

F 2:00-3:50PM

Methods of Calculus

PS 111

SE 314

T 12-3

W 12-2

Tutoring

M 3-4

W 3-5

Office Hours

Miller

SE 201

70019

shaunmiller2014@fau.edu

T 12:00-1:50PM

WF 1:00-1:50PM

Precalculus

SE 271

BU 308

T 11-12

R 9-12

Tutoring

T 9-11

R 9-12

Office Hours

Mithila

SE 201

70019

smithila2014@fau.edu

MW 2:00-2:50PM

F 2:00-3:50PM

Methods of Calculus

ED 115

SO 200

T 2-5

W 4-5

R 2-3

Tutoring

M 3-5

W 3-4

Office Hours

Myers

SE 241

71340

cmyers30@fau.edu

Math Learning Center

GS 211

MW 9-10

TR 9-11, 2-5

F 9-10, 2-4

Nawarathna

SE 241

71340

mawarathna@fau.edu

Math Learning Center 

GS 211

MWF 9-12, 2-4

Omairi

SE 209

71066

aomairi2015@fau.edu

MW 5:00-5:50PM

F 4:00-5:50PM

Methods of Calculus

PS 109

SO 200

M 11-2

W 11-1

Tutoring

F 11-2

Office Hours

Pham

SE 203

70018

hpham9@fau.edu

T 8:00-9:50AM

WF 9:00-9:50AM

Precalculus

IS 113

BU 410

M 9-10

T 4-5

R 9-10, 4-5

F 1-2

Tutoring

MTW 10-11

F 10-1

Office Hours

 

 

 

 

M 4:00-5:50PM

TR 5:00-5:50PM

Precalculus

BU 401

BU 208

 

Quiroga

SE 225

71202

mquirog1@fau.edu

M 12:00-1:50PM

TR 1:00-1:50PM

Precalculus

IS 113

ED 124

W 4-6

F 11-1

Tutoring

MTR 2-3

Office Hours

Rimal

SE 299M

71345

brimal2014@fau.edu

Math Learning Center 

GS 211

MW 11-2

T 9-11

Robinson

SE 225

71202

arobin65@fau.edu

MWRF 10:00-10:50AM

Calculus 1

PS 113

T 2-3

Tutoring

M 12-3

T 3-4

W 1-4

Office Hours

Rogers

SE 259

71343

grogers2014@fau.edu

Math Learning Center 

GS 211

MW 1-5

R 12-4

F 1-4

Romanow

SE 241

71340

sromanow@fau.edu

Math Learning Center 

GS 211

T 11-1, 3-6

R 9-12

F 1-4

Rutherfoord

SE 299L

71344

vruther1@fau.edu

Online

Discrete Mathematics

Online

TR 2-4

Online

Sun

SE 241

71340

ysun2015@fau.edu

Math Learning Center 

GS 211

TR 10-11, 1-6

F 9-12

Thomack

SE 201

70019

athomack2013@fau.edu

M 2:00-3:50PM

TR 2:00-2:50PM

Trigonometry

BU 405

ED 113

TR 9-11

W 9-10

Tutoring

MT 11-12

W 1-2

Office Hours

Thune

SE 201

70019

jthune@fau.edu

MW 1:00-1:50PM

F 12:00-1:50PM

Methods of Calculus

ED 115

ED 337

M 3-6

T 9-11

Tutoring

M 2-3

W 2-4

Office Hours

Turner

SE 241

71340

oturner2013@fau.edu

Math Learning Center

GS 211 

M 10-12

W 9-12, 2-4

F 9-12

Tyree

SE 259

71343

ztyree@fau.edu

MW 2:00-3:50PM

Calculus 3

BU 307

TR 12-2

Office Hours

Valentijn

SE 241

71340

avalentijn2015@fau.edu

Math Learning Center 

GS 211

M 2-5

T 12-4

W 2-6

R 1-4

Vurdubakis

SE 241

71340

tvurduba@fau.edu

Math Learning Center 

GS 211

MWF 9-12

R 10-1, 3-6

Zephirin

SE 259

71343

dzephiri@fau.edu

MW 12:00-12:50PM

F 12:00-1:50PM

Methods of Calculus

ED 124

SE 314

M 9-11, 1-2

W 9-11

Tutoring

MW 11-12

F 2-3

Office Hours

Computer Lab

SE 271

70395

 

 

 

 

Computer Lab

SE 314

74527

 

 

 

 

Computer Lab

SE 340-350

74134

 

 

 

 

Revised 9/4/15.