> FAU PEOPLE DIRECTORY > SITE INDEX  
spacer
spacer FAU WEB SEARCH spacer
spacer
Florida Atlantic University
PLACEMENT TEST | MATH LEARNING CENTER | UNDERGRADUATE INFO | GRADUATE INFO | RESEARCH | CCIS
spacer

spacer

Graduate Students

Meet our Graduate Teaching and Research Assistants! Click on their names for their personal web pages, or their email addresses to send them a message. If you wish to leave a phone message for any of them, please call our department secretary, Beth Broer at 561-297-3340.

 Mr. Omar Babun Codorniu
obabun@fau.edu
 Mr. Bikram Bhusal
bbhusal2014@fau.edu
 Mr. David Blessing
dblessing2014@fau.edu
Mr. Yarema Boryshchak
yboryshchak2012@fau.edu
Mr. Andrew Burruss
aburruss@fau.edu
Mr. Sher Chhetri
schhetri2013@fau.edu
Mr. Michael Epstein
mepstein2012@fau.edu
 Mr. Michael Fitzgerald
mfitzgerald2014@fau.edu
Mr. Sunil Giri
sgiri2012@fau.edu
Mr. Alan Goldstein
agolds17@fau.edu
Mr. Jorge Gonzalez
jorgegonzale2013@fau.edu
Mr. Stepan Grigoriev
sgrigori@fau.edu
Mr. Cahlen Humphreys
chumphreys2013@fau.edu
Mr. Michael Hurley
mhurley6@fau.edu
Mr. Aaron Hutchinson
hutchinsona2013@fau.edu
Mr. Stephen Ippolito
sippoli2@fau.edu
Mr. Jean Joseph
jjose107@fau.edu
Mr. Hasala Karunaratne
hkarunar@fau.edu
Mr. Dinesh Kasti
dkasti@fau.edu
Mr. Shane Kepley
skepley@fau.edu
 Mr. Balkumar Khadka
bkhadka@fau.edu
 Mr. Daniel Kind
dkind1@fau.edu
Mr. Durga Kutal
dkutal2012@fau.edu
Mr. Brandon Langenberg
blangenb@fau.edu
Mr. Oscar Lopez
olopez8@fau.edu
 Ms. Alexandra Milbrand
amilbrand2014@fau.edu
 Mr. Shaun Miller
shaunmiller2014@fau.edu
 Ms. Shifat Mithila
smithila2014@fau.edu
 Mr. Hai Pham
hpham9@fau.edu
Mr. Fritz Pierre
fpierr20@fau.edu
Ms. Kathleen Pinkley
kpinkley2012@fau.edu
Ms. Mayra Quiroga
mquirog1@fau.edu
 Mr. Binod Rimal
brimal2014@fau.edu
Ms. Angela Robinson
arobin65@fau.edu
 Mr. Gilbert Rogers
grogers2014@fau.edu
 Mr. Madhav Sharma
msharma2@fau.edu
Mr. Brandon Spatz
bspatz@fau.edu
 Mr. Krishna Thapa Magar
kthapama@fau.edu
Mr. Andrew Thomack
athomack2013@fau.edu
Mr. Zachariah Tyree
ztyree@fau.edu
Ms. Kimoy Williams
kwill187@fau.edu
Mr. Yang Yang
yyang8@fau.edu
Mr. Duval Zephirin
dzephiri@fau.edu
 

 

FAU Campuses: Boca Raton/Davie/Dania Beach/Fort Lauderdale/Harbor Branch/Jupiter/Treasure Coast
Boca Raton 561-297-3000 Davie 954-236-1000 Dania Beach 954-924-7000 Fort Lauderdale 954-236-1000 Harbor Branch 772-465-2400 Jupiter 561-799-8500 Treasure Coast 772-873-3300