> FAU PEOPLE DIRECTORY > SITE INDEX  
spacer
spacer FAU WEB SEARCH spacer
spacer
Florida Atlantic University
PLACEMENT TEST | MATH LEARNING CENTER | UNDERGRADUATE INFO | GRADUATE INFO | RESEARCH | CCIS
spacer

spacer

Faculty

Meet the faculty, adjuncts, affiliate faculty and emeriti faculty of the Mathematical Sciences Department! Click on the names of our faculty for more information, as well as their personal or class webpages.

Faculty Office # Email** Phone ***
Dr. Ronald Adams SE 211 radams22 297-3354
Dr. Barry Booton SE 286 bbooton 297-1337
Dr. Ana Escuder SE 204 aescuder 297-2482
Dr. Timothy J. Ford SE 216 ford 297-3348
Dr. Roger Goldwyn
SE 270 rgoldwyn 297-2487
Ms. Lisa Greenberg SE 360 agreen12 297-4030
Dr. Frederick Hoffman
SE 212A hoffman 297-3345
Ms. Keiko Ito SE 356 kito 297-4070
Dr. Koray Karabina SE 266 kkarabina 297-0809
Dr. William Kalies
SE 242 wkalies 297-1107
Mr. Stephen Kizlik
SE 272 svkizlik 297-4476
Dr. Lee Klingler, Chair
SE 234A klingler 297-4136
Dr. Jose Laborde SE 257 jlabord1 297-2939
Dr. Yuandan Lin SE 220 lin 297-3343
Dr. Stephen Locke, Associate Chair SE 237 lockes 297-3350
Dr. Hongwei Long
SE 268 hlong 297-0810
Dr. Robert Lubarsky
SE 206 rlubarsk 297-3341
Dr. Erik Lundberg SE 264 elundber 297-3352
Dr. Spyros Magliveras SE 276 spyros 297-0274
Dr. Aaron Meyerowitz SE 208 meyerowi 297-3344
Dr. Jason Mireles-James SE 262 jmirelesjames 297-2490
Dr. Susan Moosai SE 352 smoosai 297-2237
Dr. Vincent Naudot
SE 278 vnaudot 297-1339
Dr. Heinrich Niederhausen
SE 214 niederha 297-3237
Mr. Philip Pina
SE 284 ppina 297-2489
Dr. Daniela Popova
SE 280 dpopova 297-1342
Dr. Daiva Pucinskaite SE 228 dpucinskaite 297-3257
Dr. Lianfen Qian
SE 244 lqian 297-2486
Ms. Aibeng Serene Radulovic SE 354 aradulov 297-1338
Dr. Dragan Radulovic
SE 282 radulovi 297-3346
Dr. Fred Richman
SE 224 richman 297-2484
Dr. Yoram Sagher
SE 258 sagher 297-1246
Dr. Markus Schmidmeier
SE 230 mschmidm 297-0275
Dr. Tomas Schonbek
SE 288 schonbek 297-3355
Dr. Rainer Steinwandt
SE 218 rsteinwa 297-3353
Dr. Necibe Tuncer SE 202 ntuncer 297-3399
Dr. Jorge Viola-Prioli SE 222 jviola 297-3351
Dr. Richard Voss
SE 210 rvoss 297-3358
Dr. Yuan Wang
SE 226 ywang 297-3317
Dr. Kasia Winkowska-Nowak SE 221 kwinkows 297-1032
Mr. Yanzhou Xu SE 358 yxu3 297-4078
Dr. Paul Yiu
SE 200 yiu 297-2481
Dr. Yong Zang SE 214 zangy 297-4093
Dr. Xiao-Dong Zhang
SE 274 xzhang 297-2488
     


Adjunct Faculty Office & Degree
Mr. Yonas Kidane Abraha
yabraha@fau.edu
SE 201 , 297-3340
M.S. in Mathematics, FAU
Ms. Brittanney Amento
bferoz@fau.edu
GS 211, 297-1037
M.S. in Mathematics, FAU
Ms. Patricia Berchiolli
pberchio@fau.edu
SE 299M, 297-3340
M.S. in Mathematics, FAU
Mr. James Graziose
jgrazios@fau.edu
SE 299L, 297-3340
M.S. in Mathematics, Nova Southeastern
Dr. Drake Harmon
dharmon2@fau.edu
SE 201, 297-3340
Ph.D. in Mathematics, FAU
Mr. Mikko Hyvarinen
mhyvarin@fau.edu
SE 231, 297-3340
M.S. in Mathematics, FAU
Ms. Burcu Karabina
mtuncerkarabina@fau.edu
SE 231, 297-3340
M.S. in Mathematics, Univ. of Waterloo


Retired Faculty Title & Degree
Dr. William Mech
wmech@fau.edu
Professor
Ph.D., University of Illinois, 1970
Dr. Mario Milman
mario.milmanATgmail.com
Professor Emeritus
Ph.D, Australian Natl. Univ., 1978
Dr. Ronald Mullin
rmullin@fau.edu
Professor Emeritus
Ph.D., University of Waterloo, 1964
Dr. Heinrich Niederhausen, SE 219
niederha@fau.edu
Professor
Ph.D., Techn. Univ.-Graz, Austria, 1978

Dr. Heinz-Otto Peitgen
peitgen@fau.edu

Professor Emeritus
Ph.D., University of Bonn, 1973
Dr. Franklin Schroeck
Franklin.Schroeck@du.edu
Professor Emeritus
Ph.D, University of Rochester, 1971


Affiliated Faculty Title & Degree
Dr. Warren McGovern
wmcgove1@fau.edu
Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Florida
Dr. John (Dan) Morris
jdmorris@fau.edu
Professor
Ph.D., University of Florida
Dr. Navin Singhi
singhi@math.tifr.res.in
Affiliate Research Professor
Ph.D.
Dr. Daniel Waterman
fourier@adelphia.net
Research Professor
Ph.D.


**Please note: All above email addresses are "@fau.edu" unless otherwise indicated.
***Area code is 561 for all above phone numbers.

 

FAU Campuses: Boca Raton/Davie/Dania Beach/Fort Lauderdale/Harbor Branch/Jupiter/Treasure Coast
Boca Raton 561-297-3000 Davie 954-236-1000 Dania Beach 954-924-7000 Fort Lauderdale 954-236-1000 Harbor Branch 772-465-2400 Jupiter 561-799-8500 Treasure Coast 772-873-3300