Celebrating 50 years of Combinatorics, 
                        Graph Theory and Computing                                                                     


This book is a collection of research surveys (chapters) written by leading experts to commemorate and celebrate the outstanding mathematics that has taken place over 50 years at the Southeastern International Conference Conference on Combinatorics, Graph Theory, & Computing (SEICCGTC) and to advance research in these areas.  The sections of the book, into which chapters are grouped include: Extremal graph theory and random graphs; Graph coloring and structural graph theory; Algorithms; Designs, Geometry, Packing and Covering; Combinatorial matrix theory; Cryptology and coding theory, Enumeration.  CONTENTS



Fan Chung Graham
University of California, San Diego, USA
Brian Alspach,
University of Newcastle, Austrailia

Spyros Magliveras
Florida Atlantic University, USA                                                                     
Ronald L. Graham,
                      University of California, San Diego, USA                                                                                                                          

LeRoy Beasley
Utah State University, USA
E. B. Matson
        Alfred University, USA       
Frederick Hoffman
Florida Atlantic University, USA

Miklos Bona
University of Florida, USA

Gila Morganstern
HIT-Holon Institute of Technology, Israel
Leslie Hogben 
Iowa State University and the American Institute of Mathematics, USA

Richard Brualdi
University of Wisconsin, USA

C. M. Mynhardt

University of Vicotria, Canada

Ronald Mullin
       University of Waterloo and Florida Atlantic University
                                            Canada and USA                                                          

Steve Butler
Iowa State University, USA

S. Nasserasr
Brandon University, Canada
Douglas West
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Charles Colbourn
Arizona State University, USA

K. Brooks Reid
California State University San Marcos, USA
  Martin Charles Golumbic
University of Haifa, Israel

C.A. Rodger
Auburn University, USA


Ronald Gould
Emory University, USA

Bryan Shader

University of Wyoming, USA

Ronald Graham

University of California, Sand Diego

Joel Spencer

New York University, USA

To be published by:
Leslie Hogben
Iowa State University, USA

Douglas Stinson

University of Waterloo, Canada

CRC/Francis Taylor Publishing

Michael Hurley
SUNY at Oswego, USA

Violet Syrotiuk
Arizona State University, USA
 Koray Karabina
Florida Atlantic University, USA

Joseph Thas
Ghent University, Belgium
Donald Kreher
Michigan Technological University, USA

William Trotter
Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
 Jephian C. H. Lin
National Sun Yat-sen University, Taiwan

W. D. Wallis
Southern Illinois University, USA
Oscar Lopez

                        Penn State University, Harrisburg, University