51st Southeastern International Conference on Combinatorics, Graph Theory & Computing

March 9-13, 2020

Advisory Committee Members

 

miklos

Bona, Miklos

University of Florida

bona@ufl.edu

 downtown

Brown, David

Utah State University

david.e.brown@usu.edu

 jem

Ellis-Monaghan, Joanna

St. Michael's College and
University of Vermont

jellis-monaghan@smcvt.edu

 kim

Factor, Kim

Marquette University

kim.factor@marquette.edu

 fred

Hoffman, Frederick, Director

Florida Atlantic University

hoffman@fau.edu

leslie

Hogben, Leslie

Iowa State University

American Institute of Mathematics 

hogben@aimath.org

 holliday

Holliday, Sarah

Kennesaw State University

shollid4@kennesaw.edu

 lockes

Locke, Stephen 

Florida Atlantic University

lockes@fau.edu

 ronm

Mullin, Ronald

FAU (Honorary)

rcmullin@sympatico.ca

ivelisserubio

Rubio, Ivelisse

Univ. of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras

iverubio@gmail.com

 

 

 maria

Provost, Maria

Florida Atlantic University

mprovost@fau.edu